Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized Whitewashed Off-Set Box Frame customer reviews

Your Life Memorial Personalized Whitewashed Off-Set Box Frame - 23637
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Memorial Gift for Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 15, 2022
Such a beautiful gift for my friend who lost her father. She deeply appreciated the personalization on it.
Very Satisfied
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again Personalization Mall has delivered a outstanding product. It was exactly as it was represented in the description, it came in bubble wrap to insure it did not get damaged. This is the second item I ordered and I am in awe at the quality and care they have for their products.

Very Satisfied,
karen p
Memory for dad
By Simone S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my dad. I love the way it looks I hope he does too. Thank you for making it happen. It is a beautiful piece.
Beautiful Memory
By Gladys M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Memorial frame is perfect as a gift for anyone. When someone passes I try to send something personal rather than the usual food and flowers.
Very nice!
By Eileen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West babylon, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this gift came out. I highly recommend this item
Memorial Frame
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as expected
Lovely Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, TN) - October 8, 2020
The perfect memory keeper. It is just beautiful.
memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - October 1, 2020
I wanted something to remember my parents.
Frame
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula , CA) - September 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. Unfortunately I ordered incorrectly, put Jr on the last name instead of Sr. Oh well. I reordered last night. It is a really sweet memorial item though.
Loved it
By Claudia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BORDEN, IN) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient just loved this gift in commemoration of her husband's (and my brother's) death a year ago. It was perfect. And the price was right for me.
Very nice quality sympathy gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - August 9, 2020
I'm very happy with this sympathy gift. The frame is thick wood and could be hung on the wall or used on a table. It is a good quality frame in terms of the design and paint. It was very convenient to be able to use a picture from facebook and have it printed and put into the frame. It has a nice sentiment and the personalization options were nice.
Beautiful Frame!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello , IA) - March 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so much more beautiful in person! I ordered it for a friend who recently lost her husband and she just loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Park, NJ) - June 16, 2019
The frame was so nice my friend loved it. The only negative about it is where u put the picture it has a plastic cover not glass so it was kind of foggy. I replaced it w a glass one from an old frame I had.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice