Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Stamped Elegance Wedding Personalized Box Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Box Picture Frame - Stamped Elegance - 23638
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for my son & daughter in law.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 14, 2022
Gorgeous photo frame great gift for my son & daughter in law. I love it. Thank you..
Just as described ??
By Merschelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely beautiful and what I wanted to give for a gift. I would definitely order another one if I needed to.
2nd Purchase! loved by all!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 19, 2022
The newly married couple loved it!
Loved the Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 19, 2022
Bought this for my niece's wedding and she LOVED it!
Mrs & Mrs hard to find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - May 1, 2022
This is beautiful. Great quality. The recipients were absolutely thrilled. It was emotional. Thank for your diversity and inclusion.
Congratulations, beautiful product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - April 29, 2022
This exceeded my expectations. The frame was larger than I thought it would be which made it even more impressive.
Nice frame
By Mirna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The customized frame looks good and solid. The picture is bad quality but it’s ok.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - October 19, 2021
Frame is wonderful my friends loved it… I did have an issue with some slight damages but it was taken care of in a timely fashion all in all the frame is sturdy and perfect way to share a great memory
Beautiful frame
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with purchase of frame
Also ordered more
Great picture frame
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several anniversary frames
They were all beautiful
My family will love them
Wedding Frame
By LaNetra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm an event planner and bought this for my couple getting married in August.

Pleased with the quality and detail.
Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper (Pittsburgh , PA) - May 5, 2021
Personalized wedding frame makes this gift special & provides a lovely keepsake for the occasion. It was great to be able to select color for the engraving.
Really Nice!
By Janine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her upcoming wedding. I plan to give it to her at her shower. It is so pretty and I was able to customize it with her wedding color. I know she will love it.
great!
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I wanted it!!
Wedding Gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and I'm are the bride and groom will also. What a nice gift.
Beautiful, personalized wedding frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axtell, NE) - March 12, 2021
Frame looks just as I ordered it. Printed nicely and accurately. It was packaged safely. Will be a meaningful and special gift. Would purchase again.
Wedding Frame
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Fulton, OH) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love! Came just as shown and is beautiful!
EXCELLENT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - January 12, 2021
The wedding picture frame was better than I expected! The writing is beautiful, and the materials are very pretty.
GREAT frame!!!
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RSM, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wedding gift (frame) arrived looking exactly like shown on the PMall website; very pleased with the frame. Can’t wait to give this to the happy couple. Thank you for a wonderful gift i know they will enjoy!! Will definitely order more as gifts!! Thank you PMall!!
Great quality
By Kaitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a cute and simple wedding gift. Was perfect and love the quality!
Wedding gift
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - November 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My go to gift for a weeding gift. Everyone always comments how special it is.
great review
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame
Elegant Wedding Frame
By Darlene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - November 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is elegant and lovely to send as a wedding gift. Our newlyweds loved it!
Thank you for the excellent designs and choices.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu , HI) - October 30, 2020
The frame looked exactly like the sample. It was good quality and the bride and groom were happy with this gift! Definitely recommend.
AMAZING FRAME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - October 18, 2020
Absolutely perfect!!! The bride and groom loved it!!!!
Wedding frame looks great
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I expected your products never disappoints me.
1st Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 23, 2020
This is so pretty and when u add a beautiful wedding photo it comes to life.
Friend
By Cheri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, KY) - August 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame!!
Wedding Gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is a perfect gift to give to the happy couple.
Lovely box frame
By tanya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and the writing was one of the wedding colors.
Looks better in person than online.
By athena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prescott valley , AZ) - February 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn’t be happier!
Beautiful
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I think the bride and groom will love it.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Town of Tonawanda , NY) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the overall look of this frame. I was disappointed that it did not come in its own box and was shipped in a large box. Now, I’ll have to buy a gift box to wrap it in.
Glass is not actually glass
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and a bit disappointed that the glass is not actually glass.
Beautiful frame
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. May get more for family for gifts. A bit worried about durability, as it’s kind of thin overall.
wedding shower gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice, for someone who has it all!
It's OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - July 31, 2022
Not as good a expected. I felt the constructions was a little weak and that the last name's printing in a different font was strange.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice