Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ombre Name Personalized Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Tags - Ombre Name - 23642
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I love my new luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogue River, OR) - January 12, 2023
These tags are fabulous. I love the colors, the font, the writing. The quality is excellent. I just hope the little plastic ties hold up and I don’t lose my sturdy tags.
Tag It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - July 15, 2022
I haven't used the tags yet, but they are very sturdy and the printing and coloring are so nice.
Great Personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 27, 2022
I loved the experience of helping to design such unique Luggage Tags. I will purchase more!
very pleased
By LARRY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the luggage tags very much
Luggage tags
By Keawe J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful and made of durable material.
Very sturdy
By Virginia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way the tags turned out. Thank you for the speedy service.
Ombre Gym Bag Tag
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - February 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag was just the perfect color combination for my grandaughter's gymnastic bag! She loved it!
Thank you
Pack up and go !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, FL) - August 14, 2021
I love these luggage tags ! Just what I was looking for beautiful.
Great tags
By KATTY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colorful tags.
Fast delivery
Well priced.
Perfect
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my new luggage tags. They are very durable. Can't wait to use them
Grandma Lisa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHGATE, MI) - July 14, 2019
I LOVE THE LUGGAGE TAGS SO MUCH!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Grandma Lisa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHGATE, MI) - July 14, 2019
I LOVE THE LUGGAGE TAGS SO MUCH!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH
Very nice
By M. Pam V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - May 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are great. They are large and great quality. Personalization Mall never fails.
Fragile luggage tags
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - August 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We first thought these would be the answer in identifying our black bags in baggage claim. Beautiful and large tags but worthless. I bought 8 sets (16 tags) for inside and outside our luggage. Thankfully I did because two of the four checked first class luggage tags were shattered and only a small chunk remained on the two of the four bags. It was a non stop 2.5 hour domestic flight. Completely useless; unless for a carry on. Don’t purchase!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice