Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern All About Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames customer reviews

Modern All About Baby Girl Personalized Picture Frames - 23643
Average Customer Review: star rating (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic Gift
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Canyon, CA) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for a new mom! With the personalized touch of being able to add a picture of the baby made this amazing to open up for my friend! Would recommend to anyone giving this as a gift or celebrating the birth of their own child. Delivered when stated was to be delivered!!! Nothing but praises!!!
Personalized frame for baby
By MAUREEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORADELL, NJ) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this item for friends and family members. Alway a hit, love the quality
Awesome
By Pheona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - October 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is everything. I just wish they allow for full view of the photo you choose to add with the frame.
Perfect gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - September 1, 2022
Beautiful frame that makes a special gift for new parents. I purchased one for my daughter and son-in-law to welcome our new granddaughter. High quality and colors match the nursery perfectly! I loved it so much I purchased one for my daughter and myself as well! Personalization Mall never disappoints!
The Perfect Gift
By Shereda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West haven, CT) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend of mine who was a new mom she loved it the colors and options are amazing you cannot go wrong with this gift.
Sonia Loren's picture frame
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mother and Father of Sonia were very pleased! They loved it! This is their first child! Thank you for your excellent service!
Pleased!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always pleased with the personalized frames I order from this company.
True keepsake!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELKHORN, NE) - March 30, 2022
Perfect gift for new parents/grandparents. Well made and a true keepsake.
photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW CASTLE, DE) - February 25, 2022
it was a gift, but the recipient was very excited about it
Baby Frame
By Trish M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable as always! Such a fabulous gift for new parents or grandparents!
Personalized frame
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product. I have ordered it several times as gifts and everyone is impressed with the colors and lettering. Great gift!
Great Memory gift
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these for a few family members now. It is a great way to remember all the important details of the happy day. They look great!!!
Memorable Moments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALLINGFORD, PA) - January 25, 2022
This frame is the perfect gift to commemorate the arrival of a precious new baby. High quality and beautiful!
Modern All About Baby Girl Personalized Wall Frame
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, KS) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 6th personalized baby frame I’ve ordered. Great gifts for a new grand baby!!
Love it!
By Jaymini K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! It’s so cute and modern. So happy with the way it came out. Highly recommend this purchase.
Love it!
By Chase O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. So glad I ordered this. We've gotten compliments on the frame. Turned out just like the preview. Highly recommend
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - August 20, 2021
Love the frame. All information on the frame was correct and really makes the frame a standout. It was well packed so there was no damage when I received it.
Beautiful Frame
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this picture frame for my very first great grandchild! Very pleased with it. My granddaughter loved it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Baby Girl Frame
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for a friend who just became a Grandma for the third time! We gave her a frame for each baby and they look fantastic. Thank you for the fast shipping. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall again.
Quality Product
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for both of our granddaughters. Great quality and the perfect gifts for new parents!
Wonderful unique way to welcome a new baby
By TAMARA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HATFIELD, PA) - August 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to baby gift. Every recipient loves this frame!
Lovely
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's granddaughter. This is my go to gift for newborns. I have purchased this for other friends and my grandchildren. Makes great personal gift.
Baby picture frame
By JOANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Ridge, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this picture frame on 3 occasions. Each time it was the perfect gift. I especially like that you see a preview of your gift when purchasing.
Baby picture frame
By JOANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Ridge, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this picture frame on 3 occasions. Each time it was the perfect gift. I especially like that you see a preview of your gift when purchasing.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Village, NJ) - July 9, 2021
Love this frame. Bought it for both of my daughters and will be purchasing for future kids as well. Would make an adorable gift also!
Baby Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - May 5, 2021
The picture frame was exactly as pictured. Ordering was easy and flawless. Quick delivery too.
Picture frame
By VERONICA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESQUITE, TX) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful item! My daughter loved it!
Perfect!
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, this was a perfect gift for my new granddaughter. The quality and look of the frame is beautiful.
Best gift
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my go to new mom gift! It's beautiful and everyone always loves it! This is probably the 10th one I've bought!
Modern All About Baby Girl Frame
By MAUREEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORADELL, NJ) - April 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love how the frame turned out and can’t wait to give it to my friends as a gift for their new baby girl. The color is beautiful!
Beautiful Frame!
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - March 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!
Emily frame
By Athena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it. Was given for a gift.
baby frame
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift to new grandparents they can't wait to put photo in it
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 25, 2021
Ordered this as part of a baby gift. It's not the first time I ordered this Wall Frame. Have gotten so many compliments from the parents and each one is hanging in their child's bedroom. Would recommend any of their monogramed frames.
Perfect baby gift-quality product
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - January 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these personalized frames for baby gifts. They are a perfect keepsake. Very nice quality as well.
Colbie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - January 23, 2021
It was a gift and I have not heard from them. I love your frames...so precious!! That’s why I have ordered 3. Thank you!!
Great frame
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my daughter when she had my granddaughter. It turned out beautiful w/ her name & birth stats & parent’s names. Perfect gift that will be treasured forever.
Great gift for 1st Christmas!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 13, 2021
The quality of the frame and inscription was as expected. The website description was accurate and shipping was actually quick for the holiday season. I Will definitely use this site again for personalized gifts!
Beautiful Franr
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - January 10, 2021
I bought this frame for myself for my first granddaughter. The frame is beautiful and the workmanship is spot on!
Baby girl frame
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect!!!!! Very well made and has all the birth info. I love the different sizes and fonts used. Would definitely recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice