Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Rustic Elegance Personalized Wedding 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Wall Picture Frame - Rustic Elegance - 23646
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
wedding
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, OH) - July 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Picture Frame as a wedding gift for a special couple. They love rustic things. So do I. It is beautiful! I have purchased this same frame before. I also purchased last year, Two others with a white flower frame. Those were already given last year, and the recipients loved them! It is a very unique gift.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - March 5, 2022
It was beautiful. I loved it and so did Kaylee which is who the gift was for. Thank you I always purchase things form this company and I am never disappointed.
I love it.
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware Shoals, SC) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend words were OMG I love it. It's absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lucama, NC) - October 20, 2021
Bought as a wedding gift,nicely made and pretty.
Beautiful rustic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Murieta, CA) - September 7, 2021
I have bought this frame for several of my friends who got married this year. They all have loved it!
Beautiful
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, it will make a great wedding gift.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - May 25, 2021
Very nice quality, will make a wonderful Wedding gift.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - May 3, 2021
My niece and nephew wrote they loved the frame
Love it
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, VT) - May 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and a a great keepsake for years to come.
Cant wait to give to the bride at her shower.
Bride loved this!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - February 12, 2021
Shipping was quick and the bride loved the frame!
Nice gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, KY) - November 8, 2020
ordered this for a gift and it is awesome. Great quality.
Such a great gift
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORK, SC) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful. The wedding couple will love it.
Rustic wedding picture frame
By Shopper (Clarissa , MN) - October 4, 2020
Perfect for my daughter’s rustic wedding theme. Inserted a picture of the newly married couple with their favorite little goat!
Worth a TEN!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperhill, TN) - August 21, 2020
Ordered this as a Bridal Shower gift for my sister in law and the only person who loved this frame more than she or I did was the entire shower guest list. She cried after opening it and I cant thank Personal Creations enough for the continuing to provide quality products with a personal touch making a special gift that will be treasured for a lifetime.
Treasured Memory
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always great to find a gift that will be treasured forever!! Quick delivery allowing plenty of time if changes were needed but you ALWAYS get it right!! I will continue to give you to deliver top quality gifts!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, OH) - March 27, 2020
Looks great. Just what I expected
Personalized wedding frame
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osage, IA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job- again! I have ordered several different times from this site & every time the product is perfect!
Rustic Yet Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 4, 2019
Purchased this gorgeous rustic frame as an anniversary gift for my sister. It was so well received, my mother requested one and I've just ordered a third for another family member. It's the perfect combination of rustic and elegant because of the beautiful script writing they use. I also like that they use several different fonts on the piece.
Picture frame
By Francie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (House Springs, MO) - October 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. It came quickly and is very good quality. I can’t wait to give it to my nephew and new wife. They are going to love it!
Super Fast and Beautiful
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - September 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a wonderful keepsake. It arrived with in two weeks which was super fast to me, considering the personalization. When it arrived I couldn’t be happier, it’s gorgeous and wonderful quality. Shipping cost was reasonable also! Will certainly be a returning customer.
Perfect Gift
By Shelby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach , FL) - July 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for a wedding! Very Pleased & Excited to Give as A Gift to the Happy Couple!
Love this frame!
By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - June 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a shower gift. It arrived when promised, and it looked really nice! Everyone at the shower, including the bride to be, thought it was great, and such a nice personal gift. I would definitely recommend this product, and would buy it again in the future for a gift.
Robin Jo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, GA) - May 20, 2019
This was a wedding gift for a very close friend. Both her and her new husband loved the frame. It was the perfect gift and was really beautiful!
Personalized Wedding Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pownal, ME) - August 27, 2019
The piece is ok. I did not realize that the entire frame was some sort of composite/plastic and all one graphic (to include the wood image and the incorporation of the actual personalization). It is nicely done and is going to be very appropriate for the bride and groom's house. :)
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice