Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Engraved Memorial Photo Keepsake Box customer reviews

Your Life Gave Us Memories Engraved Memorial Photo Keepsake Box - 23694
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Keepsake Box
By Brittany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette , TN) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. It is a great thing to store memories in.
Beautiful and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - January 13, 2022
Love this product. I bought it for my son to keep his memories of his daddy and him in. It’s perfect. Says exactly what I wanted it to say. And it’s beautifully made! Thank you!!
Absolutely loved it!!!
By Lidia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , CA) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Fast delivery and beautifully packaged. The recipient of the gift was impressed.
Better than expected
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial
Box was sturdy and personal as expected. Will keep the memory alive every time o look at it. Great work. Thank you
Beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - May 28, 2021
The box came out amazing and was shipped very quickly. Sad to say though that the reason I purchased it was for it to be used as an urn for a funeral. Sad reason but beautiful item.

Thanks for making this item affordable for our family.
Greatly Appreciated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - May 22, 2021
After a little mix-up with the shipping (on my part), the recipient called me to say thanks. It was totally unexpected, and now he will be able to remember his loved one by means of this gift.
Photo Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, LA) - May 3, 2021
This was given anonymously to a friend who recently lost his brother. Because of my not revealing who it was from, I will have to patiently wait to see if in conversation he mentions it.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamo, TX) - April 10, 2021
Sent engraved to mom/daughter, DOB and DOD, to a special friend for the death of her mother. I have not seen the product, but she absolutely loved it. She cried, when she received it. Said it was perfect to put special photos in it, and other little mementos of her mother!
Memory box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 14, 2021
This turned out better than expected, I got this for my 4.5 year old daughter after my husband passed away 7 months prior as a way for her to put things in it that reminded her of her daddy. It was perfect!
Engraved Memorial Photo Keepsake Box
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, OH) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box met my expectations. It is well made and looks very nice. I would purchase this item again. It did not have any lining on the bottom of the box so I had to line it with tissue paper. I thought it might have felt or something as a liner but it was beautifully made.
Perfect
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Grass, IA) - December 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to keep my daughter's pictures in after her funeral. When I received it, I was more than happy! Not only did it exceed my expectations, it touched me that so much thoughtfulness was put into it.
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe , LA) - October 27, 2020
I'm so pleased with the keepsake box. It's beautiful. The box is well made, and the engraving is so nice. I also love that it has a picture that can be changed. Well worth the money.
order !
By Hannah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond , VA) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been so excited to receive my box and I am so happy with it. It turned out even better than I thought it would. Absolutely love it and can’t wait to give it to my boyfriend !
Beautiful
By RoseMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is well made and exactly as pictured. I printed and put my own 4x6 photo in the frame and it worked perfectly. You will not be disappointed. Makes a wonderful gift.
Loving it
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - June 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my son and he used it as an urn for my mom ashes. The box is very nice, it's not too big and perfect . I will be ordering to more.
It is hard to find nice urns they are way to expense., I seal it shut and now I have a treasure within a treasure.
Prefect
By Samuel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift
Beautiful!
By Gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - September 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a memorial gift and it was loved by the recipient.
Recipient Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keansburg, NJ) - March 5, 2021
Recipient Loved It - although I did not personally see it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice