Recipients

Shop By Recipients

First Communion Cross Necklace With Personalized Message Card customer reviews

First Communion Cross Necklace With Personalized Display Card - 23720
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Communion Cross Necklace
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEWAUNEE, WI) - April 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace & beautiful presentation box
Beautiful necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - April 15, 2022
The first communion necklace is beautiful and I’m so happy
First Communion Cross necklace
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be perfect for my Granddaughter to wear on her first communion.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - March 26, 2022
Our granddaughter is having her first communion in May and I wanted something very special for this.
I love the necklace and the personalization with her name and the date that the cross is attached to. It was just perfect!
I have ordered from Personalization many times and have never, ever been disappointed. Thank you for making her day extra special!
Cross necklace
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - March 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross necklace for my granddaughters communion!
Necklace
By SHARRON W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYTOWN, TX) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product purchased seems to be a good choice. I regret that I overlooked the year on the message, 202 instead of 2021.
great gift
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked very good in package and our granddaughter loved it. She had to have it on right away.Great gift
10th Birthday for Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hope, KY) - May 4, 2021
Very pleased with the necklace and felt it was a bonus that I was able to change the wording. I wanted it as a birthday gift and not for communion.
cross with personal message.
By ileana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORAL GABLES, FL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely
cross necklace
By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the necklace for my granddaughter for her First Communion. We were very impressed with the necklace. It was just the right size and looked beautiful on her. The keepsake box with her name was very pretty. She loved it. Plus my granddaughter received it within 4 days of ordering!
Nice keepsake
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Necklace will be a nice keepsake. I do wish the recipient's name could be printed and not in that weird cursive font.
Wow! Beautiful!
By Candace H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - April 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Service and product . . . Bravo????
Gift for my granddaughters
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and dainty, just what I was looking for my granddaughters Communion.
A perfect little gift!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - October 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my granddaughter to wear for her First Communion. It is very simple but also very pretty and she was thrilled with it. The personalization on the card helped make it special, while the cross itself doesn't scream out the occasion. She can wear it any time. I think it is a very appropriate gift! Would definitely recommend!
First Communion Cross necklaces
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - March 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized cross necklaces for four little girls receiving their first communion. The necklaces were lovely and packaged very nicely. The girls were so excited to receive them. I was very pleased with the purchase.
Perfect
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - May 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
From start to finish my experience was a good one. Ordering was easy, delivery was timely and the finished product was perfect!
First communion necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - May 2, 2019
I bought this necklace for my 8 yr old granddaughter’s 1st communion and i love it!! I rec’d it in just a few days. It was so dainty & it had a very nice lobster claw clasp.
beautiful gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my niece's daughter who was making her First Holy Communion. It is a dainty cross and perfect for a young child!
First Communion Cross
By Joanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was thrilled with the personalization of this cross which was very pretty.
Pretty but too long
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 29, 2019
My niece really liked the cross, but it was too long for a child.
I wanted to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, PA) - July 18, 2020
When I initially saw the necklace, I loved it! It was perfect for my grand daughter! Then I looked closer and saw that there was a scratch at the end of the long part of the cross. It wasn't super noticeable and I doubt a little girl will care, but I cared! I didn't have enough time before her first communion to return it for a replacement. No, I didn't take a picture.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice