Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Class Of... Personalized Photo Clip Holder Block customer reviews

Personalized Photo Clip Holder Block - Graduation Gift - 23729
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By SANDRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - June 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made , loved loved!!!
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - June 8, 2022
Came out really cute. Very pleased.
Great gift and looks good.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - June 2, 2022
Both gifts were very nice!
Great little grad gift
By Melodie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for desk or shelf
Just add favorite grad pic!
Love the monogram!
Perfect Size!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so cute and a picture fits perfectly! Love them.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - May 29, 2021
Super cute Picture holder! I put a picture in it of the graduate in her gown and she Loved it!
Photo Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 21, 2021
Personalization was great
Awesome photo decor
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - May 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s beautiful and awesome way to display my daughters grad pictures for her grad party. Received a lot of compliments on the product.
Clip photo block
By SANDRA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, OH) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great! Colors were bright! I would order again.
Spectacular
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 11, 2020
I bought this for a friend who had double graduates. She absolutely
Loved it and said it was a unique and special gift!!!!
Graduate 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 7, 2020
Beautiful!
Perfect graduation gift
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Weymouth, MA) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m using this to attach cash for my nieces graduation gift. The holder is perfect and the colors and writing are in her school colors.
Nice but small
By Tarshea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice, but way smaller than I expected
Personalized Photo Clip Holder (#23729)
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Madre, CA) - May 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this Photo Clip Holder as an add-on with my Graduation Banner for my niece and was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Received it quickly and in a separate shipment. Would definitely recommend this product & company if you are in doubt.
Good
By Alejandra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connelly Springs, NC) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cube to put a picture on, and personilized.
Love this Photo Clip Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COCOA, FL) - June 8, 2019
I ordered one for a high school graduation gift with red, black and white being the colors. It was great! So I ordered a second one for another high school graduate family member as soon as I received the other one. The 2nd one was blue instead of red. It’s not a true royal blue it’s more of a purple-ish blue. And the name in writing wasn’t as good quality as the first (had lines in it). The pic shown is the review before ordering on the website. Overall still liked it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice