Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Photo Collage Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug For Him customer reviews

Personalized 14 oz. Travel Mug For Dad - Love Photo Collage - 23740
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Samantha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created this coffee cup for my father and it turned out beautiful. He loves it and said it’s very great quality
Father’s Day gift: Travel mug
By Maria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton , MD) - June 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tumbler for Father’s Day and it was a happy surprise to dad! The mug was perfect for traveling. It fits the cup holder in dads and the pictures came out beautifully.
Love This Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2022
The customization on the mug turned out far better than I expected. So pleased with the photo arrangement and the lettering. My father is really going to love it!
Papaws cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (adrian, MI) - June 21, 2022
Made the cup for my father in law and he loved it!
Turned out perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - March 9, 2022
I only wish I would have changed the color to purple, but that's my fault.
Great Item!
By Claudia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandfather and it turned out great!
Love it!
By Karyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my dad for Christmas and put pictures of grandkids on it. So he can take them with him wherever he goes.
Amazing Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - December 7, 2021
Exactly as described! Packaged very well! Great quality. Images came out beautiful and fits great in the truck. No leaks. Highly recommend.
Gifts for family
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the perfect gift for a family member I am highly impressed with the item I received and will recommend this to all my friends and family
Amazing!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracy, CA) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized coffee travel mug turned out beautiful I was so impressed by how great it looks! I got it for my grandpa for Father's day and he loves it! It turned out way better then I expected.
Treasured gift
By Deborah A. (Carrollton, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this personalized travel mug to my son on his birthday. It had five photos of his beautiful daughters all over it. It turned out great! I think he will treasure this mug for years to come.
Get it
By Naomi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this. And it’s a great quality cup!
Awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - August 1, 2020
My husband loves his mug. The pictures and the quality came out wonderful. Just a beautiful mug.
A late Father's /Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 12, 2020
My husband love it especially with the picture. He will treasure it. He kept saying a=how he love it.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - January 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend LOVED the gift! The pictures were clearly printed on the mug and it fits her car cup holder. Would purchase again.
Travel mug
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River , NJ) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my daughter that’s away at military tech school. It came out perfect. She loved it
Beautiful
By Noor A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walled Lake, MI) - November 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product
Great!
By Daisy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the mug. ??
Great Customer Service
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DePere, WI) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love our mug we ordered, the only issues I had was delivery. However I called customer service and they were willing to print me a new mug and it was delivered with in that week. Picture is perfect.
Fell apart with first use!
By Linda R. () - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for a Christmas present. It looked great. Unfortunately, the bottom came off with the first use, and the black inside came out. Neither will stay back in place. Very disappointed considering the price I paid!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice