Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Botanical Memorial Personalized Photo Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Photo Throw Pillows - Botanical Memorial - 23759
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 13, 2022
This was truly amazing. Very happy
Memorial Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 30, 2021
I absolutely love the pillow I ordered for my mom. Now she has a picture of my dad on a pillow she can sleep with or just have by her side. Hopefully she’ll love it too. She gets it on her birthday tomorrow New Year’s Eve. I’m so excited the picture came out beautiful
Very beautiful and came quick I love it so much
By Makeda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it so much it came so quick I thought it was going to be late but nope it came just in time
Loved
By Charlotte L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLAND PARK, IL) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my Godson who has down syndrome. His dad passed away and I wanted to get a memorial for him. He loves the pillow.
Pillow of my son
By marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machesney Park, IL) - August 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so beautiful I had to order two more for family members . love this pillow will treasure forever
Pillow Review
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa Lake, MI) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for family members that recently lost their husband/ dad. The shipping was very quick and I received it in a timely manner.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depauville, NY) - March 4, 2021
This company is always quick and reliable. Product is just as portrayed. Fast shipping. Can't go wrong using this company!
Nana-Jaycee Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - February 5, 2021
Was very good quality and the picture turned out really good
Perfect remembrance
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, VT) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this!
Her mother passed away so I got her this for Christmas. The colors are perfect. The material is soft but durable. Will definitely buy again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL CITY, OK) - November 29, 2020
Exactly what I expected perfect tribute
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - November 20, 2020
This was so beautifully done & great quality.
I bought this for a gift & I am very well pleased.
I loved all the items
By Trenita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale , MD) - October 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items I have ordered are so pretty and the quality of work was just beautiful thank you so much and I will continue to order from you.
Don’t waste your money
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - September 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is good and the picture comes out clear that’s why it at least gets 3 stars. The pillow comes super flat and not comfy. The photo is just printed on and so it looks kind of weird. Not sure how to explain it; it just looks out of place. Hopefully my picture helps!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice