Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Scripty Style Personalized Bookmark Set customer reviews

Personalized Metal Bookmarks - Scripty Style - 23773
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2022
These are much larger and sturdier than I expected . Adorable , my 4 grandkids should really enjoy them and I love that thw aww we love you when they use them!
Beautiful bookmarks!
By Dena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received an expedited order of 25 of these beautiful bookmarks, each with a different personalization. They came on time, and are even prettier than I thought they would be from the picture. Highly recommmend.
Exactly as shown
By Olga R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bookmarkers. The product is exactly as shown. Very pretty, perfect for the avid reader. Delivery was on time. Highly recommend this item.
Awesome Product
By Kj P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time ordering bookmarks from your company. Nicely done and very pretty!
Perfect gift!
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 of these for Christmas gifts. Arrived in a very timely manner and they looked perfect! Great personalized gift.
Very nice
By Shopper (Ypsilanti, MI) - November 13, 2020
Was delivered in a short time and looked very cute. Nice work
Perfect gift for young readers
By Leslie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a little something to give to my boyfriend's granddaughters and saw these adorable bookmarks. I can't wait to see their faces when I give them to them next week.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - May 6, 2019
Granddaughters will love them.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice