Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Watercolor Wreath Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Watercolor Wreath Personalized Candy Jar - 23791
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Candy Jar
By Ninette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these jars and they came beautifully printed. I will be proud to give as a Christmas gift.
Sweet candy jar
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality candy jar. Filled it with Christmas (red and green) peanut M&Ms. Looks so Christmasy. Sure it will be well received.
Very cute and classic
By HOLLY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, NC) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute. It will be a perfect Christmas gift for a co- worker when I add some festive Hershey kisses. I love it.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - October 23, 2022
This is super cute! My Mom will love it
Personalized candy jar
By Becky M. (Burley, ID) - November 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these jars! I chose to have just the initial, & I love them! They are the perfect size jar, lettering bright & legible.I can hardly wait to fill them with either red & green gum drops, or red & green m&M's!!
Perfect "Before Christmas" gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - August 26, 2021
Every year I purchase a "before Christmas" gift for my daughter, daughter-inlaw(s) and mother-inlaw that I give to them on Thanksgiving day. I plan to give these jars as gifts with their family name and either put ornaments or christmas colored candy in them. Very good quality. Satisfied customer!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - January 16, 2021
The personalized candy jars are perfect for gift giving. I ordered several and had one arrive being chipped. After a phone call to Personalization Mall explaining the problem without hesitation a new one was being sent to me and arrived in perfect condition. A great company with great customer service. But the jars look nice, you won't be disappointed !
Watercolor Wreath Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, NJ) - January 11, 2021
Great product!
Personalized Candy Jar
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 14, 2020
Perfect gift for those who have everything. Everyone loves some sort of candy!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 12, 2020
You get what you order for a great value
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (euclid, OH) - December 11, 2020
I love the fact that my shipments always comes so quickly - it’s perfect for those last minute gifts. I have bought so many things on the site I love it !
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - December 5, 2020
Ordered these for neighbor gifts and they were just what I was looking for I packaged them with Christmas candy to look super festive. The jars themselves are very nice and the personalization was perfect. Would highly recommend!
Wreath candy jar
By Shopper (New Hope, AL) - November 22, 2020
I ordered 2 of these. I love the size. Smaller than I thought but just the right size to fill with Christmas candy. I just had an Initial in the wreath...no name below. Very pleased.
Personalized candy jar
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - January 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this, it was a great gift. I filled it with his favorite candy. Loved it
Personal candy jars
By Yvonne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ferguson, MO) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two jars both were better than I expected. I will be ordering more from personalization mall in future.
Beautifully Done - Very Happy
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors were vibrant and very festive. It turned out beautiful. My sister loved it....and the candy inside!
Personalized candy jar
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved. Excellent quality product. Would ordered same item again
Personalized candy jar
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - December 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully engraved. Excellent quality product. Would ordered same item again
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - December 22, 2019
Bright and perfect size to fill with your favorite candy or cookies. Better than what I expected..
Candy Jar
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is very heavy and better than I expected!
Just perfect
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogrammed candy jar is a great gift without a lot of expense ! Thank you
Personalization Mall for the idea ??
Nice size Jar for the price
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellwood City, PA) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Painting could be a little brighter. With candy in it, you didn’t even notice it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice