Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Connection Personalized Puzzle Piece Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Puzzle Piece Cutting Board - Family Connection - 23796
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly …
By Shelley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these cutting boards as executive gifts. The personalization was easy to do and the end result was accurate. I was able to personalize each board members name and add a “punny” quote and company name. Everything was delivered exactly as shown in my proof in exactly the time frame promised. I’m very impressed. Thank you.
Well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 31, 2021
Good quality, Well made. Exactly like the preview photo
Beautiful!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a family gift exchange. Love it so much I'm ordering something else for my daughter now! It's simply beautiful!
Beautiful!!!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a family gift exchange and it is perfect! Wonderful quality, simply beautiful!
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 19, 2021
The wood is very thick and solid. Nice cutting board and looks exactly like the picture.
Great gift for the family!
By Lenore O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these for each family member for family vacation. Looks great connected and running down the center of the table for the spread of charcuterie items. These will be a fun and useful memory of our trip.
Quick Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 13, 2021
The personalized cutting board is nice quality and great for gift giving. Shipped in just two days. I would definitely order again!
Absolutely perfect
By Janette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping! Very pleased with outcome
Happy
By Shari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 personalized boards for Christmas gifts. The boards were very well done and were well received by my friends. I wish I had ordered some for myself. They shipped very quickly! My only concern was I had purchased boxes and paper to wrap each one and of the three, only one arrived and the one that did come was folded to fit into the box and rendered useless. On the bright side, I called and requested a refund for the boxes and they promptly refunded the cost of the missing and ruined boxes.
Great gift for the price
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several ones of this board as Christmas gifts to family & friends. Great price and nicely personalized item that will be highly liked and appreciated.
Anniversary Gift
By Carol A. (Lenoir City, TN) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift turned out beautiful. My son and his wife were so surprised especially placing our grandson’s name on it.
Stellar cutting board
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board is a nice, solid piece of wood with lovely personalized details. I am very happy that I bought this gift.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - December 6, 2019
I ordered an engraved puzzle cutting board for mine and my boyfriend's children, siblings, nieces, nephews (18 total). They are wonderful quality, personalized, and reasonably priced. I intend to connect them together and have everyone find their cutting board stretched out on the floor by the tree. The only difference between the "preview" and the final product is the letters are not tinted on the real board.The letters are engraved and deep enough to last.
perfect purchase, perfect gift
By Corrine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to shop the site. I did not know what I wanted and then there were so many choices, I bookmarked them all and I have gift ideas for many birthdays and holidays. The gift itself was packaged beautifully and the board, or dear, I was hoping he would use it and remind himself of his mothers words, but it is so beautiful it is a piece of art for his kitchen. Far exceeded my expectations!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice