Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Lovely Lemons Personalized Kitchen Mats customer reviews

Personalized Kitchen Mats - Lovely Lemons - 23806
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Kitchen Addition II
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item to create a set for a gift; my friend loved it and so was I. Pleased with the fast production and shipping.
Lemons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - April 2, 2021
Fits perfectly with my new lemon kitchen
Lovely Lemon Kitchen Mat
By Roksolana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WETHERSFIELD, CT) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty and super high quality.
Great quality
By Tracey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations
My lemon rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - June 30, 2020
I soo love love love it it turned out beautiful!!!
Kitchen Mat
By Celia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for a friend of mine and she absolutely loved it. The lemons were really bright and lovely as well as the text and font in the center.Quality excellent.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby , NC) - December 24, 2019
The mat was not only beautiful but very well made. I will order from this company again. Definitely got my money's worth.
Rug got dirty so fast with minimal traffic
By Tamesha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The appearance is great but, does not take much for it to be completely filthy, even with minimal traffic on the rug.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice