Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Market Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

Family Market Personalized Recipe Box - 23812
Average Customer Review: star rating (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well made and worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - July 10, 2022
lovely wood box, personalized beautifully.
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this beautiful recipe box for a gift for a family member. Love it. Very easy to order and shipped quickly. Nice wood and is very sturdy. Would buy again.
Beautiful Recipe Box
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful recipe box. Good quality. Made a great gift for a family member. Would definitely buy one again.
Like very much
By Mary Ann K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the looks of this recipe box. It is a Christmas gift and I hope she likes it as much as I do.
Beautiful wood boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - September 2, 2021
Love these! I am a private Chef & Thea durable personalized recipe boxes are going g to my customers as Christmas gifts. I’m buying 12 more!
The Perfect Bridal Shower Gift from my Grandchildren
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about how pleased I am with the personalized Recipe Box that I ordered along with personalized Recipe Cards, and the Recipe Dividers. I put together this bridal shower gift for my grandchildren to give to my daughter at her bridal shower, along with the personalized French Blue Apron (I added two wooden spoons as shown in the picture). Excellent quality recipe box. Thank you to everybody at Personalization Mall for such I special gift. I know she'll love everything as much as I do.
Personalized recipe box
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, NY) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving as a gift for ancestral family recipes. My great niece will love it and that it is personalized especially for her.
will be a wonderful wedding shower gift, had bought one for my daughter in law 3
By geraldine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - May 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter in law loved it, (they did send another one as the first was chipped, no questions asked. I love the box and so pretty and well made. this is for the new daughter in law of my son and his wife whom admired the one I bought for her so much. I would recommend highly.!
Can't wait to give this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, RI) - April 2, 2021
I bought this for my son and his soon to be wife. I am going to give it with a few of our favorite recipes and ingredients to make them.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - February 26, 2021
Loved! ??
Personalized receipt box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - February 15, 2021
Purchased for my boyfriend that loves to cook. He absolutely loves to display his box
Great customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smethport, PA) - February 4, 2021
Really liked the recipe box. Well made and really a big hit as a gift. Had an issue that needed addressed and personalization mall had fantastic customer service!
Absolutely love
By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Unadilla, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came so fast and the craftsmanship is amazing
Special Gift for Good Cooks
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chanute, KS) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product! The box was well crafted and very well done, personalization was perfect and made the gift special. I included personalized index cards and an index too. Nice gift for those who are hard to buy for, but makes them feel special.
Recipe box 3 x 5 cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - December 7, 2020
Quality wood & engraving - makes a great gift!!!
Custom recipe box
By Lorene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JEROME, ID) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 year old granddaughter loved ? this!
Recipe box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - October 30, 2020
It is of very high quality and well worth the price. I will be delighted to give this as a gift to my granddaughter.
We love it!
By Dulce R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend and I love it and it is so small, it fits perfectly in our kitchen! Check your measurements people!
recipe box was of great quality
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walton, NY) - September 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the recipe box for our daughter who kept asking for one. After searching I came across your website. She LOVED the box, the quality, the detail and workmanship. I am very pleased and would highly recommend you.
Great Recipe Box!!!
By RON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - August 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipe box was amazing!!! Well made!!! Thanks!!!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 16, 2020
In a world where everything is now digital this box is much needed. My husband and I cook a lot and tweak recipes and never remember what we did ! The kids love our cooking and we never have the recipe for them. We now have the answer and hopefully this becomes a family keepsake. Well made and super fast shipping. I have 38 3X5 index cards in the box and there is room for much much more !
Fantastic
By Geoff P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MI) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect online experience. Ordering was easy and clear to understand. Shipped and arrived exactly as promised. Product matched their description and quality.
Beautiful quality product
By Cora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was this item beautifully engraved it arrived before Christmas!
Gathering of Personal Family Heirloom Recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - October 20, 2021
The boxes are sturdy and nicely constructed. Loved being able to personalize them and will enjoy passing them on. Only wish the hinges were higher quality.
Great look for recipes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DERBY, CT) - September 9, 2020
Nice and spacey for all your recipes and a nice design.
Beautiful but less glossy/dark than stock pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 17, 2019
I have not used it long yet so don't know about durability but it looks very well made. It is not heavy more like light wood but feels durable. It is less glossy looking and light than stock picture so was disappointed with that but otherwise looks just like pic.
It is fine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, MO) - July 1, 2021
I liked the concept and it turned out perfectly fine. I wish it wasn't all capital letters or had more options so customization looked less forced. It was as good as other options. Totally fine.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice