Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Football Season Personalized Football Shaped Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Football Shaped Cutting Board - Football Gifts - 23816
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Football shaped cutting board
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca raton, FL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! Cute! Cute!
I bought one for a gift for the super bowl party and couldn’t resist, I bought one for myself. I can’t wait to bring the cutting board to my friends house and hear what a great gift it is. The quality is amazing! The engraving is perfect and the price was well worth it!
Football cutting board with style
By Marylou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal City, MO) - January 16, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice wood cutting board. Names are etched in wood to last a lifetime.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2022
Fast shipping and great quality!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPTON LAKES, NJ) - December 6, 2022
This was larger than I expected it would be for the price. It was a great idea for football fans. I hope the receiver likes it as much as I do!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port st lucie, FL) - December 2, 2022
Very happy with the quality. I think its a cute gift for football fans
Strongly recommend!
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - November 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was a good size, in great shape, and arrived quickly
Very Nice!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s a perfect size and the imprint came out perfect. Love it!
Well Received
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - October 26, 2022
I ordered two of these personalized cutting boards for a tailgate party that we were attending. Both hosts loved the gifts, and stated they will display it throughout football season, for years to come.
Great housewarming gift
By Teri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just as expected.
Simply Amazing
By Shopper (Laredo, TX) - May 10, 2022
Really nice and sturdy cutting board!
Love this!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for football fans! Adorable! Great quality!
Perfect
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful, great size and easy to read.
Football fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cecilia, LA) - December 30, 2021
Beautiful for the football fan
Perfect Daddy gift for the football daddy daughter duo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2021
Item was as described looks to be good quality happy with purchase
Great hostess gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - December 27, 2021
If you have a family that frequently hosts, this is a great thank you gift option.
Perfect for any football lover
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERSET, CA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter-in-law and she absolutely loves it it could not have come out better. Great quality just something special when you can personalize it.
Great product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2021
We always have an exceptional experience with Personalization Mall, this one included. The ordering process is easy, the product was delivered quickly, and our friends report that the cutting board is beautiful. They love it!
Great cutting board
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, quick shipping, perfect gift. Love everything that we have ordered from Personalization Mall!’
Football Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Monmouth, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Football cheese board is a great way to start watching football! Decent size for small group.
Football cutting board
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome! I got one for each of my sons and their families. They all loved it. One is going to hang it up. The other will use as a charcuterie board. Neither wants to cut on it. This gift was a hit!
such a cute gift
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my parents since they are huge football fans and love to make their own charcuterie boards! Highly Recommend
Football shaped board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - January 8, 2021
They loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Yisenia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a secret Santa gift for my boss and it looks perfect. Great quality and size
Beautiful Cutting Board
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Board came just as pictured. Shipping was fast and package was wrapped very nice . I always have a smooth ordering and receiving process with personalization mall .
Never disappointed
By SHERRY L J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parachute, CO) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and personalization great as usual.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - October 22, 2019
Excellent quality! Heavy duty cutting board. We bought it as a gift and we were very impressed!
Cutting Board
By Dolores J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , AR) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice made,good price,bought for a gift to my husband, thank you
Nice cutting board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 19, 2022
The workmanship was great. My only negative comment is the board is rough. Even oiling the board didn’t help. It would have been nice if it was polished and smoother.
Football board
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks cute and will be used for football parties
Nice personalized gift
By Neal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All aspects of the transaction went according to plan. Easy to order. Easy to personalize. Shipped and received within 2 weeks. The only thing that could have been better was the oiling on the board itself. Surface was a little dry, but that was easily remedied by some wood oil I had myself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice