Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Personalized Football Shaped Cutting Board customer reviews

Custom Engraved Football Shaped Cutting Board - 23817
Average Customer Review: star rating (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Adult Son
By Martha A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister for her adult son who is the supreme barbecuer and seems to never want or need anything for Christmas. My sister and her hubby loved it and I am sure he will as well since it is both unique and functional
Great gift!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was perfect on this item. Fast delivery. Recipient loved it!
Just what we wanted
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks just like the pictures on the web page. It was easy to customize ad the shipping was quick. Very happy
LOVE IT,
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAHLONEGA, GA) - November 13, 2021
My son-in-law will absolutely love this! Thanks!
Like it very much.
By Hyacinth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Very pleased with it.
Cutting Board
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rescue, CA) - April 28, 2021
Came as ordered in a timely fashion
Absolutely loved it
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutting board looks amazing, the design, the details, everything is so well done.
Nicely done!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 8, 2021
Great
Excellent piece of wood
By Lisa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made...great quality....wish inhad purchased one for myself
Beautiful wood
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, NE) - December 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size & heavier than I expected. Personalization very nicely done. Ordered three for gifts & one of our recipients said it was too nice to use as a cutting board & they are going to display it in their kitchen.
So Nice
By Janice Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - March 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a hit! Great for the football fans in your life. Lettering came out great. Shipped pretty quickly.
Football Cutting Board
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this personalized cutting board to our son this weekend. The workmanship is beautiful. He loves to grill so will use it all the time.
Football cutting board
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - July 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice football cutting board. It is a decent size and very good quality. One reviewer wrote that it was hard to center the lines but I had no trouble with the four lines of writing. The four stars instead of five is just because it is a little hard to read the words. They come out fairly light but maybe that’s something that can’t be changed. Otherwise it’s a great product.
Unique design
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson Falls, NY) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shape and design, just wish the engraving was darker
Centering the words
By Sandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberton, PA) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product but I had a hard time put the word were I wanted them.As a result it's not centered.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice