Recipients

Shop By Recipients

His Side or Her Side Personalized Pillowcase Set customer reviews

His Side & Her Side Personalized Pillowcase Set - 23824
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
soooo happy
By Cydney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute and funny gift. My husband and I love it so much!
Fun pillowcases!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pillowcases were my Valentine gift to my husband. He loves them! A fun gift he gets to see and smile at every night.
Fun pillowcases!
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized pillowcases were my Valentine gift to my husband. He loves them! A fun gift he gets to see and smile at every night.
pillow cases and side
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was a gift and recipient very pleased
His and Hers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - May 4, 2021
The pillow cases are a nice touch to the fun bedroom decorations we currently have going on. Quality is good, I recommend.
Cutest pillowcase
By leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job, color and quality. I will definitely order again.
anniversary
By JIM M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our anniversary is still two weeks away so I haven't opened the package. If Personalization Mall's work is as good as their shipping than I am expecting good things.
No quality here
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Idea is cute, but the fabric is not pillowcase fabric but something else. Stitching looks like I did It myself. And, really, the arrows should just be on one side, not both. They wouldn't be so bad, but for 40$ they are cheap looking.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice