Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Modern Polka Dot Personalized 14 oz. Commuter Travel Mug customer reviews

Modern Polka Dot Personalized Travel Mug - 23833
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
she loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - October 13, 2022
beautiful like the pic
23833
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, OH) - June 13, 2021
She loved her gift. Will take it to college with her
23833
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Holland, OH) - June 13, 2021
She loved her gift. Will take it to college with her
Very nice
By Katherine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron Belt, WI) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a perfect gift for my Co-worker.
Great gift
By Patrice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to absolutely loved it. So did all her coworkers!!
Modern Polka Dot Commuter Travel Mug
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is extremely cute. I ordered it for my co-worker and she absolutely love it!! A must buy.
Perfect!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift but of course I had to peek at it to make sure it was cute. And it WAS! The young lady I got it for will LOVE it!
Holiday gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodland hills, ca, CA) - November 20, 2020
I bought 12 of these coffee cups as Holiday gifts for clients. Not knowing which holiday they celebrate, Xmas or Chanukah, it was the perfect gift. Everyone I sent them to loved them.
Awesome travel mug
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 6 of these, including one for me to be sure it was okay before gifting the rest. This is a great mug. The printing is ingrained, so no peeling can happen. The handle is the best ever: Easy to hold and can fit any size hand comfortably. And the mug fits firmly in my car’s beverage holder. I highly recommend this product
Looks just like picture
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churubusco, IN) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like picture. These are very light weight due to mainly being plastic. Not dishwasher or microwave safe.
Too cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - December 17, 2021
No I wasn’t happy with the quality, it’s not metal it’s plastic. The cover doesn’t stay in
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice