Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Established Mom Personalized 17 oz. Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Mom Established Personalized 17 oz Acrylic Insulated Tumbler - 23847
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Mom tumbler
By Robin M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appropriate writing on cup nice detail love my cup
Mom glasses
By edward G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDMOND, OK) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved them. Great Birthday present. It means a lot to have our kids birth dates on the glass. Sturdy glass too.
Worth It!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is exactly like the picture and super cute! To me, it’s not expensive at all. I thought it was a steal! If you are on the fence of pricing, it’s good quality and completely worth it! My mom loved it.
Tumbler cup
By heidi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, CT) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect!!! Can’t wait to give this to my daughter for Mother’s Day!!!
Love it!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as I wanted, speedy delivery and perfect product!! Would be again, Thank you!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - May 13, 2021
Great quality
Personalized tumbler
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, NY) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as advertised - very happy with the purchase !
Tumbler
By Avis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadbourn, NC) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product for my mother in law for mother's day & she just loved it.
My mother loved it
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was super happy with her gift
Established Mom-mom
By DeeAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup looks great and will be great to use outside by the pool or at the lake!
Love these cups
By Kim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these. They are super nice and the monogramming was done perfectly. They even arrived a day earlier than expected. Love this company!
Exactly what I ordered
By Rozena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was super fast. Product is good quality. What I ordered is exactly what I got. Very professional and detailed work. Just awesomeness gifts for Mothers Day!
Mother’s Day gift
By Qunesha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved the gift. She always forgets the kids bday, so now this will lesson the calls asking about dates. Cup is sturdy & fashionable.
Love it!!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, NY) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received so many compliments on this cup by sharing on social media. It makes my heart happy to drink from it!
love it
By CHRISTINA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this came out better than i expected!
Just lovely
By Tonette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - April 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tumbler came out Great!! I absolutely loved it!
Arrived Fast
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came a week faster than estimated, well made. We are very happy!
So cute!
By Lindsey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as gifts for family and they turned out really well. I love them!
Personalized Tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 19, 2021
She absolutely loved it!!! This is a great gift to give to loved ones who loves ice-cold drinks.
Love this tumbler
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tumbler. Love how you can personalized with kids names and birthday. Seems durable and I like how you can use with hot or cold drinks.
Perfect
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All went above expectations! Thanks
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tazewell, VA) - January 10, 2021
Perfect
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - November 7, 2020
Love it
Mother-n-law gift
By Angalique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - June 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Awesome job
Awesome
By Yolanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my daughter and she loves it.It something she will have for a long time.
i love it looks great !
By Nae S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE !
Merry Christmas
By Brends S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speonk, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My people that I gave them too loved them. Thank you for getting them to me so fast.
Delayed by FedEx
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC, SC) - May 23, 2021
While the item is loved by my daughter-in-law, for whom this was a gift, it was long delayed by FedEx who had it in Buffalo since May 13 (on truck for delivery, or so they said) and it finally reached its destination on May 22!! Personalization Mall did a great job of getting it shipped out in plenty of time, but I would strongly recommend they don't use FedEx in the future!!
Cute drinking cup
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mother's day gift I purchased for my daughter for her iced coffees. She thought it was great! The only thing is I only have two grandchildren, so the established part is a bit too high for just two names. Would have been perfect if the established lettering was moved down to account for just 2 names.
LOVED
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my MOM from all of her grandchildren and she loved it.
Cute Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoagland , IN) - December 9, 2019
this is a gift for my brother in law. Its a little feminine but None the less I think he will use it since he is a proud uncle!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice