Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Boy Personalized Baby Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Baby Blankets - All About Baby Boy - 23857
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gift for coworker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - January 11, 2023
This blanket is so soft! Perfect for a baby! I love all my purchases from Personallization Mall!!
Such a perfect Gift
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft and beautiful blanket. It arrived so quickly.
Baby embroidery blanket
By Lillian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket. It is soft and beautiful
Baby boy personalized blanket
By james H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - March 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was designed just the way I wanted it to look. My little great nephew looks and feels good in his new blanket.Thanks personalizationmall for such fine quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - December 12, 2021
It came out beautifully! It made my sister cry happy tears. Everything was spelled correctly , it’s incredibly soft. Love love love it ! Worth every penny
Baby blanket
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IN) - November 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this blanket for my nephew. It’s nice and warm.
Lovely baby blanket to gift or keep as a memento
By Noemi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket and have one for each of my children. It’s a great memento. The blanket arrived quickly.
Perfect!
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is absolutely beautiful! Soo very soft and perfect!
Fleece baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cozad, NE) - March 20, 2021
Second blanket we have ordered. Quality material and very soft. Personalization is great.

















6th time purchasing!
By Kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, MA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always comes out beautiful! Best gift for new parents!
So soft!
By carrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - October 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, so cute! Love it!
Beautiful Blanket
By Yamira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a gift and it looks to beautiful.
Excellent new baby gift!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a new baby gift and she loved it!
Love! Love! Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 4, 2019
I bought a different 100% polyester fleece blanket from here for my mom. They are so soft that my one year old son got to the point to where he wouldn't nap without her blanket. So i just bought this one as one of his birthday presents. As soon as he ripped the paper open he burrowed his face into the blanket. I honestly couldn't be happier with these 100% polyester fleece blankets. They will forever be my go to purchase.
Perfect keepsake!
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is the perfect gift to celebrate a newborn. Ordering couldn't have been simpler as the design is done for you. All you have to do is insert the information and it is displayed on this soft, cuddly keepsake blanket that can be hung on the wall as a decoration or used to swaddle the new baby.
Exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CO) - June 1, 2019
This blanket exceeded my expectations. The colors popped great and could see all the writing. The blanket itself is so soft.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - February 27, 2021
Loved it. Very cute and it shows just like the picture.
Soft Blanket
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - March 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket so soft and nice size. Wish it came in some different colors for boys.
Baby blanket
By Alisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would say the one thing that I could complain about is when we received it the name at the top was so close to the stitching
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice