Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Her Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Girls Name Personalized Pillowcase With Name - 23874
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pillowcases
By Annabelle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great Job
Unique Spelling
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Soft
Love that I can things with my grankids different spelling names
Pretty and Soft!
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leeds, AL) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase is so soft to the touch and the colors are so pretty. My daughter is going to be very excited!
Pillowcase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 27, 2021
Love this and I know my niece will too!
Name pillowcase
By Judyth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this lovely pillowcase as Will the 5 year old that I got it for!
Perfect 10 year old birthday gift
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillowcase I ordered was above and beyond my expectations. The fabric was very soft & the personalization was the best. Shipping was quick too. My granddaughter was thrilled to have something with her name on it. Win-Win!!
Love it, great gift idea !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheslihurst, NJ) - July 25, 2020
I ordered this pillowcase as a birthday gift for my daughter. It was delivered sooner then expected and it's very cute !
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Patchogue , NY) - June 6, 2020
Great quality, beautiful colors
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - December 10, 2019
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter. It is of soft material, and it will go nicely with her bedroom colors.
Personalized pillow case
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola , FL) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Super soft
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice