Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our First Home Personalized Farmhouse Candle Jar customer reviews

Personalized Housewarming Candle - Our First Home - 23891
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Home Candle
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, TN) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for Christmas gifts, and they turned out great! The only thing I would change is the address number (optional) on the door is so small that it's not even noticeable unless someone points it out. I wish it showed up better as that makes it so personal and unique. Maybe opting for a lighter color for the door would have made the difference. Other than that, it is great!
Beautiful candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - September 11, 2021
Very nice candle! Number on the door is very small but everything else looks great.
Perfect Housewarming Gift
By Bonnie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena,, IL) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful candle arrived sooner than expected. It is of excellent quality and just as lovely as the photo depicts. It will make a lovely housewarming gift for my nephew and his new bride.
Perfect
By Elisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his girlfriend recently got their own place but they live states away. This was a great way to be there when we couldn't be physically. I was told the candle smells great!!
Awesome product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - February 6, 2021
I’m very excited to give this as a gift!
Our First Home Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Salem, OH) - October 2, 2020
Great gift!
Beautiful
By Cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The options on this were so nice. I was able to select the color of the door and even put the house number above the door. My niece is a new homeowner so this was a perfect gift for her.
Farmhouse Candles for First Home
By Cammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smells lovely. Perfect size and just plain adoreable. Perfectly priced, as well.
Personalized first home candle
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ChesapeKe, VA) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought the candle would of been bigger but still thought it was very cute
Nice candle
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift, just wish the wording and address display was a bit larger in print size. Otherwise very pleased with this gift idea, very creative
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice