Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bourbon Smoked Mini Spice Set customer reviews

Bourbon Smoked Mini Spice Gift Set - 23944
Average Customer Review: star rating (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Spices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - January 2, 2023
Amazing
Excellent Gift item!
By Kip S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holladay, UT) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe how efficient this company is! WOW I had my merchandise in what seemed minutes! Bravo!!!
Perfect Gift for Friends
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterport, ME) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mini spice set is the perfect gift to give your friends who like to BBQ. Now I'm going to order one for myself! Great variety and sizes. This spice set was ideal to complement the personalized towels I ordered as well. I love having the ability to customize gifts for my friends.
Mimi spice set
By Dianna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, PA) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product I like the fact that you have a smaller container of so many different spices to try before you buy a large container of some thing that you possibly would not care for I think it’s a great idea and a great purchase I would recommend it to anyone
Gifted
By Shannan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
In a nice box, appear sample size. I have not tired the samples. However I placed the spices inside the personalized bucket with other items.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, TX) - December 28, 2021
Awesome
Mini Spice Set
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - December 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children enjoy grilling out. I am excited about this product as they will find the Bourbon Smoked spices unique to try. It is perfect for something different as a gift at Christmas or any other occasion.
Bourbon Smoked Mini Spice Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 6, 2021
The spices are adding great flavor to everything I smoke on my grill…
Great buy
By Stacey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harrisburg, NC) - June 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my father in law for Father’s Day. He hasn’t used them yet but was very happy with the gift and sent me a pick of the gorgeous wrapping it came in (purchased this extra and it was worth it). Bought the engraved grilling utensils to go with them.
Spice Up the Summer Grill
By Agatha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excited to try these Bourbon Spices on the Grill this Summer! No boring meats.
Delicious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - April 6, 2021
Delicious on a roast that I prepared. Can wait to taste the other flavors
Great way to try out new seasonings!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , GA) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift for one of the chefs in our family. The variety is interesting and we can’t wait to try new recipes made with them. The smaller size packages means if one or more of them isn’t the chef’s favorite, there’s less waste, and hopefully, the containers will be reused for poolside cookouts!
Bourbon Fan
By Laurita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashton, MD) - March 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bourbon Smoked Mini Spice Set is a fantastic gift for bourbon fans! Each spice is tasty! I shared one set with my bourbon buddy who loves it too!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 13, 2021
Bought for my son who is into using rubs on chicken. He has loved them.
Husband pleased
By Rita N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, KS) - January 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was happy with the wide variety of selection in the minispice set.
SPICE FOR GRANDSON
By Brenda S W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - January 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these seasonings for my grandson that is really into cooking especially meats & he's really enjoying it. I am so proud of him.
Bourbon smoked spices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - January 6, 2021
Son and son-in-law both thought they were great. Small tins but have plenty rub for a roast, etc.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - December 15, 2020
IT WAS A GIFT FOR MY SON AND HE LOVED ALL THE SPICES!!!!!
Excellent
By Rosalind G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product.

I wish you could buy individual spices in larger quantities. Please make this available.
Thank
Christmas
By Ada E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gypsum, CO) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery of this product was quick and quality is amazing.
Perfect combination!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 13, 2020
I ordered as part of the gift with a cutting board, and it's a perfect match!
Excellent spices
By Sofia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYRACUSE, NY) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can’t even describe how delicious these spices are!! Highly recommended for all your cooking/grilling needs.
Mini Spice set
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor city, CA) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are a xmas gift for my grandson, so I can't rate them yet, but they are in really nice containers and I think he'll love them.
Grilling Must Have!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - August 31, 2020
These were a gift for my nephew and he thought they were fantastic!
Sending overseas for a gift
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for a friend overseas. He owns a restaurant and does all the grilling himself so I'm anxious to hear what he says! I was impressed by the packaging, admittedly it was difficult not to keep it for myself!
Spice is nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - July 23, 2020
Again, a man of few words. Awesome!
Perfect gift
By Dianne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for the family griller. Totally satisfied.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Fay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brecksville, OH) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect stocking stuffer for someone who likes to barbecue.
One of my hubby father day gift he loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 21, 2020
Containers are cute
Wonderful Spice Set!
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this spice set!! Great way to try different spices without investing a lot of money! Only wish is that we could buy the ones we like in larger sizes!!
GAMom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, GA) - October 13, 2022
Super tiny containers. I was not prepared for how small these little containers were. I am sure my boys will like them anyway. Will be a good stocking stuffer (they are that small!)
Too Small
By Dorothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, CT) - July 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The containers are way too small
Spice tins
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach , FL) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tins are very little but make a nice presentation
It was a gift so can’t comment on spice contents
SUPER SMALL, not worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 25, 2021
these were super tiny, not as advertised
Much smaller than expected. I should have checked dimensions
By sharon P. (westwood, NJ) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each canister is about 1-2" wide. They are pretty small for the price.
These were so small.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - January 11, 2021
The containers were so small that I doubt you could cover one pork chop with the contents of one of the tins.
Not as big as I would have liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - January 21, 2021
The spice jars are not as big as they are pictured. When it says mini, that is what they mean! These jars were extra small. You can't fit a teaspoon in the jar they are so small. Not at all what I expected for the price I paid. I feel like I was ripped off with this product.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice