Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Gather Round Personalized Puzzle Piece Cutting Board customer reviews

Personalized Puzzle Piece Cutting Board - Gather Round - 23990
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
100% Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, CT) - December 19, 2022
The cutting board is beautiful. I had reservations about ordering thru the web but I was wrong. This is a good company to work with. I also liked the idea of them adding suggestions to add on the order. I also ordered the cheese markers. It completes my gift as a charcuterie board. I will use them again.
beautiful!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is well done and the wood on this piece is beautiful. My grandson will be pleased!
Great size - style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - November 24, 2022
Another great quality product from PM! It is a gift that I'm sure will please.
Nice Cutting Board!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cutting board is really nice. It’s a good size too. It makes a great gift!!!
Love it
By shaunda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift and they loved it. So pretty
The Perfect Gift
By Gayle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a little something extra for my soon to be daughter-in-law‘s shower gift. My last minute order arrived in time, looked beautiful, and she loved it!
Maria
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Puzzle cutting board
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were hit the family love them !!!
Puzzle cutting board
awesome gift
By Jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poth, TX) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars
features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 18, 2021
This was a gift for my 13 yr old granddaughter. It is really nice and thick, the engraving is very nice and she will love seeing her name on it ! Very nice for the price.
Awesome gift
By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiaville , MI) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality, great gift, my family member will absolutely love this!!
Charcuterie board
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this board for my 13 yr old granddaughter. Looks really amazing, nice wood and looks good with her name on it. She will love it. She is just getting into fixing charcuterie boards and I thought this will make a good start. She will love that it has her name on it. Plus we can add to it since it is a puzzle.
Gift for granddaughter
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my 13 yr old Granddaughter, she will love it. Had problem with delivery service ( no fault of this company ) . They reissued my order and the day after it was mailed out I received the original order. Called to stop 2nd order and had been shipped. I said I would mail it back and they said Merry Christmas ! I will order from this company anytime ! This is a very nice looking board !
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2021
I received the cutting board earlier than expected and was extremely happy. The size was and personalizing were perfect. I will definitely will buy it again for special occasions, it makes a nice gift!
Puzzle cutting board
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MO) - January 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect. Looks like a puzzle piece and that is what I wanted!
Quick Turnaround Loved by recipient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - January 7, 2021
Quick Turnaround
Quick Turnaround
Loved by recipient
Your Counter Tops will LOVE you for this!!!
By Edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The board is the right size and made for every day use. For those wondering about chopping on the engraved sided, just turn it over and use the back side. It it perfect size...I love it!
Puzzle piece cutting board
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The letter was done beautifully.
Thia is a house warming gift. So happy with it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 1, 2020
Got this for a Christmas pesent and she loved it! Great quality and product!
Perfect
By DEBORAH V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied with both purchases. A gift for good friends who love to entertain. Perfect design for display as well. Thank you,
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 22, 2019
Special gift. I have ordered many cutting boards and personalized them from this site all have been very well-made and are beautiful and give such a personalized touch as a gift
Nice gift
By Dianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port jefferson station, NY) - December 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice...can add on more cutting boards. Recipient loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice