Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Baby Girl Personalized Shiplap Frame customer reviews

Floral Baby Girl Personalized Shiplap Picture Frame - 24002
Average Customer Review: star rating (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for your newborn! I am so happy I found it. It has all the info of their birth and beautiful flower print on the bottom. Looks just like the picture.
Love the layout
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - September 15, 2022
This is simply adorable
Great to show off your newly Grandbaby
Floral Baby Girl Frame
By SUZANNE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - September 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my niece instead of flowers. Have sent it before, recipients seem to love it!
Personalized frame. Beautiful
By Marian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out so nice. Gift recipient loved it.
Great quality
By Kimberley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - June 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent as a gift. New parents loved it.
Floral baby girl personalized shiplap frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 9, 2022
This is the same frame I ordered three times now, very happy with the beautiful personalized writing and the frame itself is so cute for a little baby girl
The Perfect Gift
By Mr. & Mrs. Robert C. (Fort Pierce, FL) - April 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a custom of sending a birth stats frame to every newborn. It’s a wonderful keepsake and welcome for parents.
Floral personalized ship lap photo frame
By Lorissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drasco, AR) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend when she had her first grand baby. She was thrilled with it and cried she loved it so much!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (andover, MN) - March 9, 2022
The picture frame is adorable, and is exactly as described and pictured.
Perfect gift for new parents
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - February 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our first great granddaughter's birth. Her parents love the frame and it will be treasured for years to come.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, AL) - February 15, 2022
When Adaline's brother was born two years ago, I bought a boy block ornament with his birthday stats. The girl version was not available and so I chose the floral baby girl shiplap frame. It came and it is so precious. I am waiting for her picture to arrive before giving, but know her parents are going to be thrilled!
Great customer service
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time I ordered this frame, the recipient received it broken. I would like to say, it's replacement arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It is now displayed proudly in the home of the new parents.

I will say, I have ordered several frames as gifts from PM and this was the only time I have had a problem. Great customer service!
Thanks
Floral baby girl frame
By Mary B. (Leesburg , GA) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this!!! It made a nice gift the the new parents and grandparents !
The back part had to be replaced the ribbon should be a stronger piece of materi
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem , PA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ribbon on the back should be a stronger material.
#2 granddaughter
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The floral baby girl shiplap photo frame was great. featuring the time of birth, weight and oz. plus inches and her beautiful name.
A special gift for my daughter for her #2 grandchild.
She was thrilled when we gave it to her and it looks good on her TV stand for all to admire.
A great gift for a new mom.
Perfect gift for our new niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - January 5, 2022
My sister-in-law loved this frame we bought for their new baby girl. It came out so nicely!
Newborn Picture
By Yvette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to Covid my grand daughter was unable to take picures in the hospital. We used a picture that was taken from my cell phone to capture the first moment. Personalization did a wonderful job with this picture frame. I love it. The best part is; the picure is part of the frame. I LOVE THIS.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - November 10, 2021
This frame is beautiful! It exceeded by expectations. It is very unique and personalized. Looks very nice on my mantle.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - October 25, 2021
I bought this personalized frame as a gift for my granddaughter who just had her first baby. It is a perfect gift to celebrate this wonderful milestone. I’m very happy with the buying process and the quality of the frame. This will be a treasure for years to come since we can easily change the photo over time.
Precious frame for newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 29, 2021
Though the first item I received was flawed, I was very promptly sent a new one and it was flawless - in perfect shape and everything was correct. Will make a very sweet gift for parents of a newborn grand neice.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARSIPPANY, NJ) - September 23, 2021
This personalized baby frame is a lovely gift. Arrived exactly as pictured. I went with the 4x6 photo which I think was a good choice.
Floral Baby Girl Frame with Photo
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - September 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with how this frame with photo turned out. It was definitely worth the small extra fee to have the baby's photo printed by PM and included in the frame. I was a little concerned that the baby's outfit was a brighter pink and might not go with the pink in the name and flowers, but the finished product was perfect! I think that the parents will love it, too.
A Beautiful Keepsake
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is as beautiful as I hoped. The personalization is well done with pretty flowers for a girl's frame. I chose the script font and it's easy to read and looks feminine.
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooper, UT) - August 13, 2021
Very happy with how this frame turned out. A great keepsake
Product Rating
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame matches Woodland frame my grandsons picture is in.
Love it
By Rosanne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Grove, IL) - August 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So adorable using as a gift
Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAYTON, NJ) - June 26, 2021
This was sent as a gift for a family member. She said it was beautiful when she received it and really loved it.
workmanship
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - June 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job. My grandson saw it and wanted one. I ordered one for him.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST HANOVER, NJ) - June 22, 2021
I have ordered this frame several times. I really like giving it as a gift and it comes rather quickly.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - June 3, 2021
The baby frame came just as advertised, all printing was correct. The colors were beautiful! It will look perfect in her nursery!
Adorable Frame
By CHERYL A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLEGEVILLE, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend who just had a baby girl. It is adorable. It is made really well.
Gorgeous Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 8, 2021
I got this for our granddaughter and is so beautiful I received many compliments!
My Niece Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - April 16, 2021
This is my 9th baby photo frame I purchased at PM over the years and my niece was very happy with this one.And it was delivered 6 days after my great niece was born.Highly recommended!
Perfect frame
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, MA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and personalization came out great....would purchase again.
Shiplap is great
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. The shiplap gives it such a nice touch. Quality is excellent as always with Pmall!
Absolutely Beautiful
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, TX) - March 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame twice for gifts. It is really sweet and charming.
Great gift!
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - March 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are a perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world! Shipped directly to the parents and opened at their convenience. Wonderful service and fast! This is the 7th frame I have shipped to friends and it is always loved!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT ORAB, OH) - March 17, 2021
This was a gift for my sister, a first time grandma. She loved it! It’s prominently displayed on her mantel.
Glass with Class
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grand niece and her parents absolutely love it!
Beautiful baby frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - March 3, 2021
I love this 'Floral Baby Girl Personalized Shiplap Frame' which I ordered for a baby shower gift! Can't wait to give it to the family. I know they will love it, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice