Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Unicorn Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Unicorn Personalized Kids Purse by Stephen Joseph - 24026
Average Customer Review: star rating (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Harper
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toccoa , GA) - January 11, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, my great niece loved it
Unicorn Embroided Purse for Toddler
By Muriel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great granddaughter. My granddaughter Facetimed with me as my great granddaughter opened her package. Oh, my the smile on her face was precious! She put it over her shoulder and was walking around with it and put in one of her books. It is a keeper! My great granddaughter loves it! The colors are perfect and the purse was just right for her size! I will be ordering again from this company.
Purse
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The unicorn purse is so cute!
QUICK delivery and quality item
By Russell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I paid for quick delivery, and believe me, it was quick! Even during the Christmas rush, I ordered and the item with personalization was here 4 days later! The item is well made and the personalization embroidered nicely.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MESA, NM) - December 16, 2022
This unicorn purse, with my granddaughters name embroidered is absolutely precious! She’s gonna love it!
Super excellent customer service!!
Sweet 1st purse
By LAURA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 3 yr old granddaughter, she now has her very own purse-just like big sister. It’s perfect for her to carry all her “baby doll” things in when she goes shopping with her mommy.
Quilted purse
By Marla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATASKALA, OH) - November 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute purse for any little girl.
Unicorn purse
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - September 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift - bought one for a one-year-old and one for a 2-year-old. They are precious!!! Very pleased. Perfect size for that age.
Grandmadede
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - September 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
yes my granddaughter loves that it says her name on it
Adrian & Porscha
By Shopper (Fullerton , CA) - August 22, 2022
My cousin Porscha and I grew up together in California and I went to her wedding. I am surprising her with this bag for her daughter Bailey. We even went to New York together before. We like spending quality time together and hanging out.
Delightful
By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - July 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most delightful purchase for my granddaughter! She loved having her name on the purse. It was a big hit!
It was delivered in a timely manner. Craftsmanship was flawless. I was very happy with this purchase!
Best gift for a little girl
By Jasmine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased this bag as a gift for a one year olds birthday. Her first purse and she loved it. Beautiful bright colors, prefect size, great material. I’m very happy with this purchase! A must get for a little girl!
I Love Ir!!
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - June 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and the service was great and fast!
Unicorn Embroidered purse
By Tiffanee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IA) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this purse and my daughter does as well. It's so nice to get exactly what you expected to get. Everything about it is exactly what I expected and matches the photo. Thank you!
Granddaughter Loves it
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse came much faster than anticipated. Great quality and most importantly my granddaughter loves it!
Beautiful!!
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - April 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very excited about how quickly this came, and the workmanship is excellent.
Perfect birthday gift for great Niece
By Elizabeth J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So very pleased with this purse it was perfect my great niece was so happy to receive it. It was very well made and was so beautiful
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chebanse, IL) - February 24, 2022
The purse is perfect
Perfect
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunn, NC) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very well made. Inside has a separate compartment with zipper. Bought for grand daughter birthday its the right size for her . She is 2 years old
Cute little girl purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - January 13, 2022
I’m satisfied with this purchase, the purse is good quality. I am a little dissatisfied with the color of the lettering. I matched the thread up to match the horse perfectly but when I got it the color was so much lighter then what was shown on my screen. I filled the purse full of goodies and it was a hit at the little girls birthday party.
Unicorn Embroidered Purse by Stephen Joseph
By ROBERT K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
4 ur old Loved this
By carol Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality lil purse. I put in a couple of braclets and a $2 bill and it’s a fun toy !!
unicorn purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ann arbor, MI) - December 19, 2021
I purchased 3 of these personalized child purses for Christmas gifts. They are made well and super cute. I used the lighter pink for the monograming and it matches really nice.
Perfect handbag for granddaughter
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pink, purple and unicorn! Need I say more for my 5 year old granddaughter? Perfect!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver city , NM) - December 19, 2021
Beautiful colors. No mix up on whose purse it is- their names are on it. Made well and a perfect gift
Repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2021
This has been a hit with all the little girls in my family. I fill it with "purse items" to complete the gift.
Sophia's purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARVEY, LA) - December 15, 2021
Purchased for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves purses. Love the personalization. Great job!
So cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 2, 2021
Love these little purses and can’t wait to give them to my little granddaughters.
It’s adorable
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland , OH) - November 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as Christmas gift for a granddaughter. Impressed with quick delivery. The purse is so well made with beautiful colorful materials and stitching. Surprised with lining and zipper pocket inside. Well done. Very excited to give as gift.
Awesome Little Purse
By Sharon K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought it was cute in the photo but exceeded my expectations upon arrival.
Absolutely know my two soon to be three year old Granddaughter will love it??
Brenda
By Brenda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenboro, NC) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is the cutest thing ever! It is well made and washable!! My little niece is going to love it!
Adorable personalized purse!
By Terrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable unicorn purse for my 5 yo great-niece. The personalized name makes it even more special! She'll love it!
unicorn purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 21, 2021
the purse is ever so cute. This is a gift for my granddaughter. She just loves anything with unicorns on. I know she will love this purse.
Little girl's pure monogramed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsie, MI) - September 15, 2021
This is perfect!!!!
Adorable purse for very young girls!
By Carola M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - September 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 yr old granddaughter loves this purse. It is a little pricey, especially because there’s a shipping charge, but the product looks just as advertised. I wished they had more print styles to choose from, but my granddaughter loves it nonetheless! Just the right size for her little shoulder.
Very nice.
By eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlantic iowa, IA) - August 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Granddaughter loved it.
Really pretty.
By Julita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILTON, FL) - August 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just love her unicorn purse. Well made and sturdy. Well worth the price.
Product was exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CREAMRIDGE, NJ) - August 10, 2021
Well made ! My 4 year old niece loved it ! I was glad you could change the style of the writing from cursive to print and was able to pick the color of thread for embroidery! Will definitely order from this company again !!!
Beautiful tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2021
This little girl's unicorn bag is more beautiful in person. It will make any girl very happy. It's just perfect.
Lulu’s first purse!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 29, 2021
My 2 year old granddaughter loves her very own purse. I also gave her little girl (toy) compact, hairbrush, lipstick and lace hanky that she placed in her new bag. Lulu loves her new purse from Nan and Grandad!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice