50% Off Valentine's Day Sale
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Team Personalized Rawlings Baseball customer reviews

My Team Personalized Team Baseballs - 24151
Average Customer Review: star rating (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baseball
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 18, 2022
Fantastic. As advertised. Well worth it
Absolutely perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Haven, MI) - June 3, 2022
These came in even better than expected...so cute and easy to read as well.
Just what I ordered
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job getting my replacement done and shipped fast. First one was lost in the mail. Great customer service. Thank you.
Its great
By AMBER W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected.
Great gift
By Jessy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my son and personalized it with his team name and number, great gift
Great personalized item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - August 23, 2020
My grandson loves personalized items. He has an extensive collection of baseballs but none that are
personalized with his name,number and team!
50% larger imprint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 31, 2022
Great end of season memento. Just make the imprint a little bigger. I've seen this same comment on a review before but nothing changes.

Otherwise, GREAT!!
Super Fast Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 1, 2021
Had to order gifts for senior baseball players last minute. I was able to get the personalized ball in 2 days!!!! I placed some dirt from the field in the box with the ball and a poem about baseball dirt. The boys like it...moms loved it. The only down side was the size of the personalization. I would have liked it to be a little bigger. Great gift!
Nice but small text
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special touch for a 40th birthday party, but the personalization lettering was very small. Hope to see it a lil bigger in the future.
Nice but small text
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special touch for a 40th birthday party, but the personalization lettering was very small. Hope to see it a lil bigger in the future.
Wording could be larger
By Trisha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice baseball..just think the personalization should a little larger. My grandsons will still love it though!
Personalized baseball
By Wanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the only product I was a bit dissatisfied with only because the personalization was small. I chose a bold font but wish it would've been larger on the ball. Otherwise the product is good and shipping was quick.
small font
By Celeste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - August 1, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to find a baseball I could have monogramed. It was a let down when I received it and practically had to find a magnifying glass to see the name. Perhaps have an option on the font size? What I can say on the positive side is that the ball is well made.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice