Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Grandpa Personalized Colored Keepsake Award customer reviews

#1 Grandpa Personalized Colored Keepsake Award - 24153
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 27, 2022
This is going to make the PERFECT father's day gift for my husband from our 14 month old grandson!!
Papa loved it!
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it!
Father day gift for grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ypsilanti, MI) - June 21, 2021
Grandpa was very impressed with gift for Grandpa. Wish it was a little bigger.
Beautiful gift
By Nereida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my father. My kids have to give to their grandpa. Is a beautiful gift.
Proud Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 10, 2019
The grandkids gave this item to Grandpa for father's Day and he loved it. Its sits right next to his recliner on an end table he shares it with all his friends
Good buy
By Geraldine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very nice, but it’s smaller than I thought it would be. My husband likes it.
#1 grandpa award
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is beautiful but smaller than what I expected. Read the description bc this item is small. It is very nice and came out great.
Bubble in the plastic
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was a bubble/ flaw at the edge of the plastic. There was no time to exchange as I had to give as a gift but I was disappointed in quality. It would have been perfect otherwise.
Gift
By ANDREA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute but smaller than I anticipated it to be.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice