Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cozy Home Personalized Round Garden Stones customer reviews

Cozy Home Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 24157
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Satisfied Customer
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and plenty of colors to choose from. I ordered smaller stones with all our grandkids names. Turned out great!
Wonderful Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - October 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a housewarming gift to my brother, his family loved it. Highly recommend.
Great garden stone
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRMO, SC) - October 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this as a thank you gift to my nephew and family and they loved it. I have 3 stones of my own from you in memory of my husband, son, and brother who have passed and get many compliments of them out near my front porch. The quality of the stones is great and they are personalized so nice and delivered very quickly.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 7, 2021
I bought it for my mom who loved it and thought it was too pretty to put on the ground
Beautiful stone!
By Alba M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - May 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this stone to decorate our flower garden. It's perfect. Stands out beautifully against the black mulch. The print is vivid, yet soft.
So cute!
By LINDA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - April 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. So adorable! Place in a garden, a front entrance, or a decorative patio piece. Made very well. Sturdy and heavy.
Satisfied Customer
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out very nice!!!
Life Stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 5, 2021
After having to add two gravestones to my St Francis garden for my cats that died,I felt like my garden was looking more like a cemetery. So I ordered one of these stones with my name on it, and three others with the names of my living cats on it,I called them life stones,it took the sadness away from the garden.So I ordered a set for my brother’s girlfriend,one with her name,and one for each of her dogs, and she said they were so beautiful that she cried And they look lovely in her yard
stepping sdtyone
By FRANCES V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, NY) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
IThis is an extra wedding gift for my niece & her new to be husband. I liked this because it was personal & certainly thought went into it.
Loved it
By Lynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the family who has everything. Sturdy and true to appearance.
As good as I expected.
By Clyde B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was counting on something good from personalizationmall.com as I am a repeat customer. I was happy with the quality of the final product.
Great Gift for Gardners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - October 1, 2019
My avid gardener friend loved this. She said it was like the bow on top of a present- the perfect finishing touch.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 21, 2019
Great gift for people who have everything and it says so much.. Fun item for a garden.
Garden Rock
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made garden rock. Fits perfectly in my daughter's front garden. Color of the rock is a natural gray and the inscription was written in my daughter's favorite color.
Garden Rock
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made garden rock. Fits perfectly in my daughter's front garden. Color of the rock is a natural gray and the inscription was written in my daughter's favorite color.
Wonderful Gift
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift, or to buy for myself. Nice size, print and color came out perfectly.
Nice stone
By Mike G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Green ink was light. Wished it was a bit bolder.
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DICKSON, TN) - September 7, 2019
Product too small to be very useful. It clearly states the size, but unfortunately I just looked at the picture not realizing that the piece is really small. Not an item that is useful in welcoming people to your residence.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice