Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Floral Garden Personalized Round Garden Stone customer reviews

Floral Garden Personalized Garden Stepping Stone - 24158
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good for Flower Garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 28, 2022
This is made really well and it looks really nice. It's for my niece's birthday and I think she will love it
how to use product
By Rita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL, IL) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
like the stone, very pretty
Looks beautiful
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and it is beautiful. Will definitely add a special touch to my brother and sister-in-law's garden.
Stone
By Gabriela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super nice for my garden stone collection.
Favorite thing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halifax, NC) - August 25, 2019
I've been wanting this for a while. I have lots of flowers. It looks great in my garden.I would highly recommend this. It also looks great and is pretty heavy.
Beautiful Design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - September 8, 2021
I loved the Garden Stone; I wish the colors had been a little deeper but still, it's going to be a great gift
Cute Garden Stone
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is really cute. The colors are nice and it looks great in among my roses. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars was due to the stone is very thin. It would be better a little thicker.
very appropriate for a water pond decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - July 23, 2020
Very nice and received it very quickly.....a good idea for a birthday or anniversary.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice