Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expressions Personalized Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Add Any Text - 24160
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Dionna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom. She loved it. Very soft, kind of on the thin side, but good quality. Delivered a day earlier than scheduled.
Beach Towel
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro, MA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift I know she will love!! Very nicely printed and even softer than I expected. A little pricey, especially after adding shipping, but you don’t retire every day.
Perfect & Quick Delivery!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Perfectly done. It shipped so quickly!
GORGEOUS
By chantal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE SIZE SURPRISED ME! BETTER THAN ANY HIGH-END DESIGNER TOWELS I HAVE PURCHASED IN THE PAST! $30 TOWELS ARE NOT THE BEST BUT THIS ONE IS!!! EXTRAORDINARY LOOK, FEEL, TOUCH AND SIZE! THANK YOU. WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK FOR MORE!!!
Beach towel
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTER, VA) - March 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Beach Towels
By Maura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, IN) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the large size of the towels! As well as the feel!
Strange material
By kristen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made one for a jr high graduate to honor their new high school ...the material is strange..it’s not soft like a towel, it’s super thick giving it more of a fabric mat feeling. Not sure how to describe it but I still felt hood about the purchase,
Beach towel
By Kris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - August 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It does have the look of a dyed product as well as it looks like a felt type blanket versus a beach towel. I am not sure I would buy this again. But I do like the thickness and heaviness of this product.
Beach Blanket not Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Ridgeville, OH) - September 6, 2022
Our beach towels were a gift to ourselves and proved to be very disappointing. They don't seem like towels at all. Printing was fine. Size was great. But quality of the towel was very odd.They felt like a chamois cloth.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice