Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Fall Traditions Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Fall Traditions Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign - 24163
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
fall magnetic sign
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love the interchangeable magnetic signs. Easy to place and so much fun with different choices. I love them.
Fall Magnetic Garden Sign
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for our front yard to welcome fall !
magnetic Fall sign
By linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - November 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that the magnet fits nicely and has our family name on it. It's pretty and looks nice in my yard under our big tree in the front yard.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 22, 2020
I have 3 different ones. We love them and get compliments on them
Fall words
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this sign !!! Looks perfect in my garden ??. I love being able to interchange the magnetic signage as per the seasons.
Great sign
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - August 25, 2020
I love it cannot wait for September/October to put it out ??Everything I buy from your company is perfect !
Fall Traditions Magnetic Garden Sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - September 8, 2019
Top quality! Adding this to my collection of signs and I love it because it puts me in the Fall mood!
Fall garden sign
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OFallon, MO) - October 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sign, but was really looking for more Thanksgiving themed one
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice