Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Luxury Last Name Personalized Everyday Drinking Glasses customer reviews

Initial & Name Personalized Everyday Drinking Glasses - 24188
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
personalized 14 0z glasses
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WORCESTER, MA) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I uncle loved them it was a birthday present
A house divided
By Miriam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. The husband wanted them displayed on his bar. The wife wanted them displayed in her kitchen. Needless to say I made a good purchase.
The best
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Good
By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas City, MO) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good
Excellent
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Uncle's backyard bar.. he loved it!
It was for his 60th birthday.. great quality and was just what we wanted!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithville, OH) - October 13, 2022
These glasses were exactly what I was look for to add verity to my holiday get together. They are sturdy and pleasing to look at.
beer glasses
By marsha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son sent me a picture of the glasses. Pleased with the product.
It’s okay
By Rozeane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - December 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s okay, I except little bit more
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice