Recipients

Shop By Recipients

This is Us Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

This is Us Personalized Box Picture Frame - 24230
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to daughter for her bridal shower and they both just loved it. Definitely recommend
Great gift
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunny Isles, FL) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is very good and I’m
Very excited to give it to my friends
Beautiful job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - July 8, 2022
It was beautiful and being able to add the picture is a special advantage.
Perfect
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns mills, NJ) - March 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of this item. The first one was a gift for my boss. He loved it and so did his wife. So I got one for her as well. She loved it so much. Definitely great item.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great! Bought as a gift for my group of friends. Great Quality, shipped quickly
This is us picture frame
By Jodele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this frame. It has the rustic look but not cheap looking. I love that the picture itself doesn't look glossy but has a non-glare surface.
Awesome
By Isabel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns mills, NJ) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item. Such a great gift to give my boss.
Personalized frame
By Ida W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really classy looking and as ordered. Would buy again.
Gift for my brother
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame for brother. The personalization is perfect and it came very quickly. I can’t wait to see his face Christmas Eve.
Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - April 21, 2021
I absolutely love it, I have wanted a "This is us" Photo Frame and it is perfect. Personalization Mall is Wonderful, the personalization is a Blessing, plus this Company is quite affordable. I love my purchase, Thank you!
Perfect gift
By Dauna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yankton, SD) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a 20th anniversary gift for my daughter and this frame is perfect! Well made and quick service.
Love this frame!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame caps off a picture of our daughter and her family. It made our day when it arrived!
Beautiful
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruffs Dale, PA) - January 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful and delivery was fast.
Execellent
By Kyria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came when it was suppose to and looks exactly what its suppose to look like.
ILove it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 4, 2020
I really love this picture frame. I get alot of compliments. The picture and picture frame is great quality.
Cute
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, IL) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
First frame arrived and is very cute. Second frame, which I didn’t order, arrived broken. The back was unattached. But I have ordered many, many items from PM and all were just as expected. Nice quality.
Product as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 4, 2020
Once again, the product was just as advertised. Delivery was prompt. Paid extra for custom gift wrap. Not worth the additional cost. Expensive and very disappointing.
Personalized picture frame
By Doug S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product still in packaging (it's a gift), but looks great, just as expected.
Frustrating
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - December 12, 2022
I have ordered multiple times from Personalization Mall, and though the printing and frame were fine, the tabs that keep the back on are impossible to move. I am hoping that the person to whom I am giving it will be able to move them to put their picture in.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice