Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Dog Personalized Box Picture Frame customer reviews

Happy Dog Personalized Dog Picture Frames - 24231
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Pam's review
By Pam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was exactly what I wanted!!! Thank you, once more, you delivered excellency at it's best!
Woof-Woof
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was adorable. The gift was a big success!
Hubby's Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - December 19, 2021
I simply love how the photo frame is designed & the picture quality of our 2 dogs is good. My husband is going to LOVE this present!
Picture Frame
By Kelli K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Would recommend this product in the future! Love it
Picture frame
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Frame. But I paid extra for the picture to be added and received the frame with no photo
Happy Dog Picture Frame
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Partlow, VA) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a Christmas gift for my son and his wife. I love the customized frame and picture I as able to add. I was very pleased with the size, design, and quality. I will be ordering more.
Perfect Gift
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview Terrace, CA) - October 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend really enjoyed seeing her dog in a happy setting despite losing her just a few weeks ago. The frame brings a smile. The frame is good quality and very sturdy
Very very cute picture frame
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardsville, VA) - September 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my cousin’s birthday in October. I think she’ll like it very much! Michelle
Happy Dog Personalized Picture Frame
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! I love it! It's even looks better in person. Made very nice.
Great gift for families adding a new fur family member
By Barry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this picture frame for a couple who adopted their first pup. They loved the personalization and the quality of the frame.
Nice frame
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MD) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very nice and I would order again. My sister will be thrilled!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice