Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Coach Personalized Colored Keepsake Award customer reviews

#1 Coach Personalized Colored Keepsake Award - 24236
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Enrique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the product and the recipient was even happier.
Coach Clark Gift
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - March 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way this gift turned out! Can't wait to give it to our Coach.
Great
By Tamiya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I see many comments about it being smaller than expected but it’s literally the perfect size. It’s not as small as people exaggerate, the picture doesn’t project the object to be big. It’s a perfect keepsake.I am satisfied !
Great produxt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 27, 2022
Great product, looks nice, shipped fast and the gift box is perfect.
Just Right
By Joan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than expected but it was big in heart. Absolutely love it!
Great gift
By Brittinay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this gift. The price was decent. Was expecting it to be a little bigger but it worked perfectly.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - November 3, 2020
This product is beautiful, as with everything I've ever ordered from Personalization Mall, but its very small. Probably my fault, I should read product descriptions better.... so its great, just wish it was bigger.
#1 Coach personalized colored keepsake award
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is very nice, good quality and worth the price. Colors stood out great. I would have given it 5 stars but the printing was a little off center. Otherwise a great product.
Print was beautiful, but it was small!
By Krystal Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sons coaches for the end of season. I decided to shop here from an ad. I was only disappointed in the size of the item. The print was exactly what I ordered and looked beautiful. I just wish it was bigger.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice