Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Woodland Adventure Personalized Shiplap Picture Frames customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frames - Woodland Baby - 24259
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well made frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - January 15, 2023
This frame is adorable. Shiplap style, print is nice. Will make a great gift. Comes in a sturdy box for gift giving. Would definitely purchase again.
Precious Keepsake
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - July 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered personalized gifts in the past from this company, and I have never been disappointed. As a matter of fact, I am always surprised and thrilled when I receive the item. It is always a step above what I expected...the quality, the appearance, the overall craftsmanship. And with the sales they frequently have, the value is a plus. Love it. The item I ordered was a baby gift, so I hope it will be a keepsake for the family for years to come.
Woodland adventure picture frame
By Ana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of wood is great and design is lovely
Matches Nursery Perfectly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 13, 2022
I purchased this to go with my son's newborn's nursery. It matched his decor perfectly - all they needed to add was a photo!
Perfect
By Savannah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and just as pictured.
Woodland frame with Bear
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a cute frame! Great price also. My Grandson newborn picture in this is perfect!
Woodland Adventure Deer personalized photo frame
By Shelley D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice frame and very cute. Using as baby gift for woodland decorated nursery.
Nice frame
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame nice quality my daughter absolutely loves it
Love it!
By Kimberlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, AL) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect just as we ordered and it arrived very fast !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - May 4, 2021
The frame is so cute and the personalization lovely. I gave it as a gift and the parents loved it as it fit in with their nursery decor. I highly recommend it!
Woodland personalized frame
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - April 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipients of this gift love it and it matches their nursery decor with the woodland animals. I sent the frame with a photo of their newborn son. It is qualify materials, well made & makes a perfect welcome baby gift.
Woodland Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 6, 2021
Such a sweet frame for a baby boy. Very different !! Gifted to a friend who loved it.
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - September 24, 2020
PM never fails on the perfect baby gift!
Very cute
By Kaitlyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out very nicely and I can't wait to give it to my nephew once I get to see him again.
Adorable
By erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
Raccoon picture frame
By Robin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield , WV) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my grandson his room is done in woodland animals. This turned out so cute and the quality of it was great. I'm very pleased with my order.
So cute!
By Lola S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - November 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter who just had a baby. She loves it. It is so cute!! Thank you so much!!
Adorable Woodland Picture Frame!!
By Cinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamstown, MD) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to get these 2 adorable frames very quickly in the mail. They are even cuter than advertised!! Can't wait to give them as a gift for my twin grandsons baby shower!!
Woodland Adventure Picture Frame
By Kellie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - August 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a gift and I have not given it to them yet so I can't comment on the functional aspects. I can say it looks great. All the information I requested on the frame is correct and readable. The art work that comes on it is adorable. Appears sturdy and overall looks great. I am very satisfied with this lovely frame.
So awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, SD) - July 7, 2019
Love your baby frames! Great gifts!
Roman
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2019
This was the perfect picture frame for this baby. His parents are very adventurous and always on the go so this will be his life. The parents absolutely love the frame!
Could be Better
By Sara W B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - April 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order of a Woodland Adventure Frame for my newest grandson. The previous frame had a glass insert in the frame, so I assumed that the latest one would be the same. After receiving the new frame, I re-read the description and discovered that the picture would only be covered by a piece of plastic. It's disappointing, because the plastic is not completely clear, so the the colors on the photo of my grandson are dulled.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice