Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our New Home Engraved Wood Picture Frame customer reviews

Our New Home Engraved Wood Picture Frames - 24271
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute frame
By Karin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as shown.. plenty of space for personalization . The new homeowners loved it!
Picture Frame
By Gina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I wanted and everything was perfect!
Engraved Frame
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Looking forward to giving this gift. Very happy with the personal touch.
Out new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 1, 2021
Great quality. Very fast delivery
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - March 26, 2021
Very satisfied
Perfect
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is adorable! Great quality and perfect gift idea.
Excellent
By Stacey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The receiver loved the gift.
Delighted Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - January 26, 2020
I ordered this for a special couple who just purchased their first home. I wanted something unique and useful. This personalized frame was perfect. The quality of the frame as well as the personalization was excellent!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice