Recipients

Shop By Recipients

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 24290
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Wedding Gift
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, I can’t wait to give this to my niece and her husband on their wedding day.
Beautiful
By PAM F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair, WI) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful and very rich looking. The workmanship is outstanding and the verse makes a meaningful housewarming gift. The recipients were very touched with it as a gift.
New house “happy”
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my co-worker for a little “happy” for her new house. She loved it
Perfect gift
By Marcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross as a gift, I love it so much I’m going to buy one for our home! Beautiful soft and modern color!
God Bless Our Home Wall Cross
By Rosemary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wall cross I ordered is just beautiful and is exactly what I had hoped for.
The craftsmanship and even the printing is superb.
Loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Country, CA) - January 6, 2022
Great size cross. Nicely made. Will order again
More beautiful in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - December 17, 2021
This cross is so lovely and heartwarming. I can’t wait to see it hanging in my daughter’s new home.
Beautiful Cross
By Kay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as Christmas gifts for my children. They are beautiful and adding their name makes them extra special. I know they’re going to love them. I’d for sure recommend ordering to anyone considering purchasing one.
God Bless our Home Cross
By Linda U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and my friend just loved it.
Gift for new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - November 30, 2021
I was totally satisfied with my Cross!! I'm sure the person the gift is for will be very happy.. Like your website!!!
Always wonder products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Home, MO) - November 25, 2021
My son's teacher is going to love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - November 24, 2021
Im not catholic but i made one for my home and 2 more as a gift and tbwy are gorgeous, thanks a lot and god bless you all.
Very pleased
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is exactly what I wanted for a new home gift. I didn't wait long for personalization and love how it looks!
Beautiful Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington, CT) - September 17, 2021
I bought this for a neighbor who purchased a new home. They raved over it, and promptly put it on the wall for all to see. Great quality and pristine in appearance overall. I highly recommend it.
Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - August 12, 2021
Beautiful, loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - August 5, 2021
Cross was purchased as a gift for my son and his girlfriend's new home. It was beautifully made, size and color is perfect!! Love it!!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - June 10, 2021
Very nice but price was a little high for what you get.
Entryway thoughts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - June 3, 2021
I am very happy with the product and love the colors I choose to be subtle . This was a new home gift and the recipient loved it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, MN) - May 20, 2021
This product was just as reviewed, made out if good quality products, beautiful personalization and made for a great house warming gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - April 25, 2021
This is my third purchase, it’s definitely not going to be my last! All the items I ordered at different times, came packaged neatly and with care and the quality of the craftsmanship is beautiful, the people behind personalization.com do a great job! I’m waiting for my third purchase which are two ornaments for Mother’s Day and a plaque! I can’t wait to get them!! I know they are going to be beautiful and that my sisters and mom are going to love them! This is my new gifting website! I’m hooked
Great
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Live it!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hale Center, TX) - March 10, 2020
This beautiful cross was also a gift to a dear niece,her & my nephew just loved it.Thank u I do recommend as a gift idea.
WONDERFUL PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 11, 2019
I bought this for a friends housewarming. I liked it so much that I had to buy one for myself as well. Always a good experience with this company. Get things really quick as well. Would recommend this highly.
Shade of brown
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - December 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This small cross was beautiful but l picked the brown color and it came as a deep shade of olive green. Not too happy about that. Other than that I liked it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice