Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Why I Need Dad Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Marble Gifts with Poems for Fathers - 1702
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
For my dad
By Frankie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was in tears he loved his gifts he said it was priceless no one ever got him anything like that
Better than expected in person!
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was gorgeous. It is a perfect meaningful gift. Will definitely order from them again!
Beautiful piece
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, TN) - October 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece. I know my dad will love it. This is the second purchase I have gotten from here and I love it!
Father’s Day gift
By Dubois W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as advertised. Got this for my dad for Father’s Day and it was an absolute hit.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milroy , PA) - December 13, 2019
I love this so much! I can’t wait for my husband to see it. ??
Why I need Dad engraved keepsake
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is very beautiful. My dad loves it very much. It put a big smile on his face and in his heart.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARTHAGE, MO) - December 17, 2018
Nice sentimental gift for dad from daughter to display. And as a keepsake. Wording is nicely done. Good quality
Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 18, 2018
Perfect! The craftsmanship is exquisite, it is a perfect way to express exactly what you want to say to your loved one. Weight is perfect.
He loved it??
By Cierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was honestly one of the best gifts I could have given to my children’s step dad. It came out perfect. No nics or scratches on the marble. Small but meaningful!??
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - June 5, 2018
Awesome product. Beautifully done. My 83 year old Dad absolutely loves it.
Royer Wedding 02/23/2018
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WI) - February 12, 2018
I ordered gifts for my whole bridal party. The quality is outstanding! I couldn't have made a better choice! The Marble Keepsake for my dad will surely create a life time of smiles!
Outstanding customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longmont, CO) - January 20, 2018
I ordered this product previously and wrote a decent review but did comment that it was not centered well on the writing. I never ccomplained to the company or anything because it wasn't that bad. Based on my review they sent me a new one that was just perfect. Excellent customer service far exceeding my expectations
Beautiful
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, CT) - June 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is beautiful and the price is great also. Something that they will treasure forever. Very pleased with this keepsake item.
For Fathers Day
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - March 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived on time and looks great Packaged safe as always with this company Dad will love this product As always with this company I wish I could give 10 stars
Dad's bday
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done .
Beautiful !
By Kala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to make a great personalized gift ! Excellent quality !!
Another satisfied customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - September 8, 2015
Everything looks amazing! Received everything the way I wanted it. Easy to customize, easy to order, very fast shipping. Great doing business with you!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - August 4, 2015
Exactly what I thought it would be. Good quality and arrived promptly, packaged well.
Very nice personal gift
By Sandra J C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and when it was delivered I was amazed how nice it looked. I got it for my father as a gift. We are getting married on Aug.1, 2015 and can't wait to give it to him. It was here in 4 days from the day I placed my order. What a great gift for any occasion because you can write you own verse or choose one of theirs. I would recommend this as it is very good quality. Makes a nice desk paperweight!!
So fast
By samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out so nice. I love that you can write anything you want on this to make it special. I ordered it and about a week later i received it. They are so fast with engraving and shipping.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - June 22, 2015
I loved how it came out when I received it and so did my Dad! It amazes him how good the quality is of the products on here!
A great quality gift
By Joseph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something that will be remembered, it sure beats, cash, clothes, or alcohol.
Dads gift
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! My Dad called and all he could say was "Wow! It is beautiful!" He said it is of high quality, polished and stunning. Thank you for a great gift that made a GREAT MAN very happy.
Great Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 30, 2015
Bought this for my father on my wedding day - I know he will love having it on his desk!
Amazing gift
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, IA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband whom has had to step up and be dad for my son because his father has not contacted him in over 2 years. It was an amazing gift with great detail.
Stunning!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, MO) - December 3, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my husband from all our boys. When I received it, It was beautiful!! The craftsmanship was beyond words! It came in a timely manner and was well packaged. The care of the work put into engraving this shows! I can't wait for my husband to open it Christmas morning!!!
Father's Day Gift
By Teena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out extremely well! My dad was extremely touched. Craftmanship was superb! Excellent turn around and shipped promptly and damage free.
Nice Father's Day gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because it could be customized with my own words as well as the themes already printed. As always it arrived quickly and looked very nice.
Fathers Day
By KaDoreyo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haynesville, LA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my father cry. He said he loved and that was the best a father could have received.
Father's Day 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - June 1, 2014
Very nice item for Father's Day gift. High quality.
Father's Day
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved gift
Very Satisfied
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly done & received same week ordered. Couldn't be happier!
Satisfied with Purchase
By Stephen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with this purchase. Just as pictured and great quality! Perfect wedding day gift to my dad! Would purchase again!
Spectacular!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 1, 2013
This item arrived quickly and was packaged very well. The keepsake was a little smaller than I thought it would be, but the engraving is very professional and looks amazing! I cannot wait to give it to my father for Christmas!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - June 25, 2013
I bought this for my dad for father's day. He loved it! It arrived in a timely fashion, before Father's Day as they promised. The packaging was secure and nothing was damaged. The product was made of a granite stone I think and was of top quality. It was beautifully crafted and perfect! I will buy from Personalization Mall again in the future I'm sure! Thank you!
Wonderful Piece!
By JACQUELINE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for Father's Day to place on my father's grave. I customized it especially for my situation of not having him with me anymore and included a personal message. It was a beautiful tribute to him, and durable enough for the sun and weather conditions of Michigan.
beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
Very heavy duty piece. Not to big and not to small. My daughter's father loved it. I was actually surprise at how much he loved it. Satisfied customers here! :)
Quite stunning piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, ID) - June 11, 2013
What I am always happily surprised with, is the quality of the products produced by personalization mall. The item is very simple, a small marble slab, but it looks like a much more expensive piece. The engraving is very nice, and you can't really tell from picture, but it looks quite elegant. Overall I am pleased with my gift choice (something I am not normally good at) and would recommend it to anyone who is struggling with a gift idea!
Heart Warming!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - June 4, 2013
I sent this plaque to my dad for Father's day and he loved it!!!
promp and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bensalem, PA) - April 16, 2013
love,love,love!!!!! beautiful work. Only took 3days for delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice