Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Engraved Wine Glass Collection customer reviews

Personalized Wine Glasses - Add Any Text - 24320
Average Customer Review: star rating (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Alfreda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glasses were beautiful. The engraving was perfect. My husband and I married this couple and it was our present to them. I secretly switched them out on their table. They were thrilled when they saw them and kept thanking us for them. I was very pleased.
Anniversary Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 15, 2023
I ordered these for my parents anniversary. The order was processed and shipped within a couple of days. My parents were very pleased with them.
Perfect for girls weekend
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these and customized the engraving for our girls trip to the mountains. They were exactly what I wanted to commemorate the occasion!
Fun and perfect gift
By A.T. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CUTCHOGUE, NY) - January 3, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized gift. It is a little difficult to see unless it's filled but it was a great gift!
Great glass, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 22, 2022
Everything came in perfect and on time!
Personalized mugs and wine glasses
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy order process, quick delivery, arrived packaged great and it looks great.
Great gift
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and good quality glasses.
Stemless wine glass
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product with curvise engraving. Arrived in a beautiful gift box.
Engraved Wine Glasses
By Debbie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia Station, OH) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I engraved 7 wine glasses for my wine club to be used while we are all together. Everyone loved them. These were a great gift.
Perfect
By Randee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - November 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved wine glass was perfect!
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 11, 2022
Etching and shipping were prompt and accurate. Arrived quickly and was just what I wanted.
Nursing School Graduation gift
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful can't wait to give to my daughter
Product was as promised, customer service was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - October 13, 2022
Ordered two of these and they arrived exactly as promised. Well-packed and shipped quickly.
My main review is related to their customer service. One of the glasses had a bubble on the bottom and wouldn't sit flat on a table. I reported this to their support team and within 24 hours they responded that they would replace the glass at no charge and the order for the replacement had already been placed. I didn't even need to send the bad one back! Replacement received within a week.
Grateful that some companies still offer top-notch customer service!
A Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 27, 2022
My friend’s quote on the glass made it a meaningful and unique gift
wine glass
By Kathleen M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great glass nice size and sturdy. fun inscription made it a perfect birthday gift
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - September 16, 2022
More beautiful than pics. Work was great and my items were packed well so they didn't get broken.
Beautiful Wine Glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 31, 2022
I love these glasses for a wedding gift. The work is beautiful.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - August 3, 2022
I love the etching of the glasses They are strong heavy and sturdy Came packaged well !
Large enough to hold 6 or 8 Oz pours
Just a beautiful classy party favor for my 70th birthday in the fall
Thank you
Stemless wine glasses
By Leila J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second time I have ordered from this company and pleased again. You can put more words on these glasses than most. Great quality ,quick delivery. Will order again
So Beautiful
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a special present for a special couple and they were not expecting it. They loved it. It was a very special kind of gift for them on their anniversary.
Quality wine glass
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sequim, WA) - June 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed! This wine glass is high quality and the etching is perfect! Just one of the reasons I keep coming back! This was a Father’s Day gift and I couldn’t be happier!
Perfect gift
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - June 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these as part or an anniversary gift and we’re very happy with the glasses when they arrived.
Gifts for a Wedding in Santiago, Chile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - May 9, 2022
We gave these wine glasses to family members at a wedding celebration. We were very happy with the quality of the glass and the engraving!
Wine glass
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucklin, KS) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good, heavy glass, print as ordered. Arrived quickly
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - April 26, 2022
Exactly as ordered, only better.
EXCELLENT
By Anna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful I just loved it. This is a present for my boss and it’s perfect ??
great deal..
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent in an order for 10 to give as gifts to a group I work with. Never quite know what to expect with online ordering but was very pleased. The etching was well done and the glasses were high quality. They came within a week and were packaged well in individual boxes. Pleased with the entire experience.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 1, 2022
This personalized wine glass is a really nice way to cheer to a retirement!
Great
By Gayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MS) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Nice Job!
By Coleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for doing such a good job on this gift for my good friend. I know she will love these glasses. I am proud to give her this gift and wish her well in her retirement.
Water Into Wine!
By Victoria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - March 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product arrived just as shown and expected. It was very easy to order and arrived quickly. My original order had a broken stem on one of the glasses and the company took care of a replacement without any difficulty. They were very helpful and wanted to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend Personalization Mall and will order from them again.
Great Remembrance
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - March 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a remembrance for a reunion with friends of 40+ - the girls and I were absolutely thrilled. When planning next years reunion planning to order again!
Pretty
By Desiree A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for an upcoming ladies trip. They turned out beautifully. No glasses were broken, pakgd up great!
I had things like "I'll Bring The Shots & the Fun", "I'll Bring The Crazy And The Xanax""I'll Bring The Hilarious & Excessive Twerking". Things that would express each woman's personality to go along with their t-shirts designated to express each of my friends personalities.
So cute!!! I love them!
milestones
By CAROLYN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE CENTRE, NY) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a gift for my 70 year old friend and she absolutely loved it! Good quality glass.
Perfect!!
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo beach, CA) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for rehearsal dinner and it’s perfect!
Perfect Anniversary gift
By Shallyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful glasses and quality etching.
Birthday Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburyport, MA) - January 13, 2022
The glass was delivered exactly as advertised and as personalized. Would do this again, the process was easy and painless.
very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NJ) - January 3, 2022
The entire process was very easy. Item arrived just as described, shipping was perfect (it was packed with extra care)
Very Happy
By Tammara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitewater , WI) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Happy, looks awsome! Fast delivery!!!!
Love it!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and is exactly what I wanted! Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice