Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Write Your Own Engraved 14oz. Whiskey Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whiskey Glasses - Add Any Text - 24321
Average Customer Review: star rating (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Bourbon Please
By Mike S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
great glasses love them
Perfect!!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport , TX) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is done beautifully!! Totally recommend it!!!
What you see is what you get. Excellent!
By Chris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ride with a group of guys and occasionally we get together over skype and enjoy a cocktail now and then. I wanted everyone to mark the occasions with a special purpose whisky glass. Ordered these and received them within days. The glasses are good quality and the etching is excellent. Overall a very good purchase experience. Would definitely recommend based on quality and service.
Glass
By Vera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HHI, SC) - December 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great it’s a gift I think he will love it.
Love PM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hadley, NY) - November 9, 2022
Have ordered many times, Always enjoy the finished products that arrive very quickly. Even had one arrive broken from shipping and PM replaced it no questions asked and got it out immediately and in time for Christmas last year. Will continue to purchase from them for sure!! So much to choose from!
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 19, 2022
This 'bourbon" glass was ordered as a gift. It looks wonderful. Just wish there was a choice in the lettering color.
Great gift
By Karin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a person who like to drink. Like that you can create your own greeting.
Great gift
By Karin I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - October 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a person who like to drink. Like that you can create your own greeting.
Whiskey glass
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how my custom saying turned out
Excellent product
By Tommy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, OH) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are good quality and the engraving is very good. I used them as prizes at a golf outing and the recipients were very pleased.
Perfect personalization, shipped fast!
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was really pleased with his "aged to perfection" personalized whiskey glass. He received, gift-boxed, well before his birthday. Happy!
Best Priced Engraved Whiskey Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - September 7, 2022
I was worried that the price of the glass would make it cheap and a poor job. I was wrong! It was so well done and I can't wait to give it to my dad for my wedding. Awesome job.
JKs Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - July 27, 2022
They did a great job on the glass
Wonderful Buy
By Shelina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from the company and the experience was wonderful. The shipment was quick and the quality is great!!! The price is right!!!
The glass is perfect!
By Shandel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - July 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass looks great and my boyfriend loved it. Great quality, and it arrived on time.
Very good quality glasses
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bourbon glasses came out beautifully.
Great product
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - April 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These customized whiskey glasses turned out perfectly and I was very impressed by how quickly they shipped. Everyone I ordered for received it in perfect condition as well!
Exactly what I wanted
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I initially ordered 5 glasses for a special get together coming up! Ended up, more people have decided to come. After the original 5, two days later, another 2, a day later 2 more!
The glasses are in individual STURDY boxes, wrapped in bubble wrap, all wrapped and papered in a box. When you get it, you know it’s quality!
Looks amazing!
By Teresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parowan, UT) - March 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, my fiance loves it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellensburg, WA) - March 10, 2022
Love the size and shape of the glass. Etching is perfect. Extremely happy with this purchase.
My go to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MS) - March 8, 2022
Perfect??, Item came on time, Accurately, Superb??& Would Recommend/Buy Again
Engraved 14oz whiskey glass
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful fun surprise Personalized gift
Great
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Never disappointed
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with whatever I purchase from personalizationmall.com! They have great quality products and these glasses are no exception. I love that I can view my product before I order. Everything arrives quickly and their website is so easy to use! So pleased!
Happy Customer
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved whiskey glass is perfect for my son-in-law. It came in a timely manner and was packaged carefully to avoid breakage. Very satisfied.
Looks great
By Damon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - November 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved, seems to be quality glass, perfect for the gift I’m giving.
Great gift
By Gabriel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - November 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is a great gift for fans of whiskey. Got it for a friend and I was impressed with how quickly it was delivered and how it turned out.
Whiskey glass
By Carole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston Springs, TN) - September 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass was a gift for a friend. I was so happy with how beautiful the glass was. It was everything I wanted.
Affordable and fun
By Vicki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Argyle, TX) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for a personalized gift, super quick delivery
whiskey glasses
By Ann Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - September 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product! don't hesitate...it was a gift and they loved it! excellent customer service!
Great Glassware
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these glasses to go with a decanter as an engagement gift and I'm very pleased with them. They're a nice weight, the engraving was done perfectly and the items were delivered very quickly. I highly recommend these!
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 13, 2021
Looks good and received in a timely manner.
Love it!
By Danica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is going to love these, I ordered them for our 15 year wedding anniversary.
Great Qulaity
By Rochelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality glass, and I love thee personal touch. My brother is going to love it.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - June 25, 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful glasses! The quality is superb,the lettering is perfect! I love them!!
Personalized glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southlake, TX) - June 20, 2021
The glasses are a nice size and heavy. They turned out beautiful.
Dads Day perfection
By Shopper (Fort Mohave , AZ) - June 18, 2021
My Dad only drinks enough Whiskey to get his ice cubes drunk, two drinks he’s telling a few jokes before he goes off to bed. Thought he would get a kick out of his own personalized Whiskey glass to get his ice cubes drunk in. He loves it. Thank you for helping to make this Father’s Day gift just what I needed.
Excellent
By Leah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything on this site!!
Perfect!
By Dustine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Whiskey glass
By Cori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dam, WI) - May 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
He absolutely loved it! Made his birthday so special, thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice