Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mermaid Personalized Kids Poncho Beach & Pool Towel customer reviews

Mermaid Personalized Kids Poncho Towel for Beach & Pool - 24392
Average Customer Review: star rating (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I got this adorable towel for my 4 year old granddaughter. It is adorable and I
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - June 2, 2022
Absolutely adorable gift for a 4 year old!
Stylish cover-up
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easily shortened and useful for a couple of years.
customer
By VICKIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWELL SPRINGS, LA) - April 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Beach poncho
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick hills, OH) - March 19, 2022
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter; and it is adorable! The material is soft on the outside, yet the inside is terry cloth to absorb water! It may appear like a thin towel at first, but if it was any heavier, a child would be uncomfortable wearing it! Love it! Wish it came in smaller sizes for my younger grandkids.
Cute!
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claridge, PA) - February 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this very quick. This is for Easter for my granddaughter. My son has a camper and they go away a few times every summer so this towel will be great for the pool
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 31, 2022
I've purchase a few of these for grandkids and my niece, they are so cute, well made and the fabric is sturdy. The kids love seeing their names on the towels. They are comfy cozy.
Love this
By Cecilia A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, NH) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
High Quality, accurate personalization on all four of these that I ordered. Love the coloration and the designs.
Personalized Hooded Bath Towel
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brady, PA) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft and colorful!
Smaller than anticipated but works...it is for an infant or toddler. Quality product... Personalized perfect
...my Granddaughter Loves it!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 25, 2021
Adorable. It is really cute, exactly as pictured.
Mermaid beach towel
By Jan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves her mermaid beach towel! Great quality and price..
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lido beach, NY) - June 14, 2021
Purchased for my nieces baby girl. She looks adorable in it at the beach
Beach Towel
By Suzann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mermaid beach towel for my granddaughter, to put in her Easter basket! It is darling,
I know she will love it and be anxious to use it this summer! The colors, and quality of the beach towel are great!
Beach Towel
By Suzann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncansville, PA) - April 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mermaid beach towel for my granddaughter, to put in her Easter basket! It is darling,
I know she will love it and be anxious to use it this summer! The colors, and quality of the beach towel are great!
Perfect for my granddaughter’s beach trip!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 2, 2020
Such a cute way to remember our family beach trip. And it’s adorable.
Silky delight
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased and surprised that this poncho was not terrycloth, but rather a soft, smooth, lovely material that is so much fun to feel and touch. It is perfect material for a child and the pattern is adorable. The only downsize and it is a small complaint is that I wish the name of the child began with a Capital letter. Otherwise, I find it a unique gift and very special !
Mermaid Poncho
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - September 8, 2020
I received a video from my goddaughter showing her 2 yr old wearing her poncho. Her Mom said “She loves it so much and won’t take it off!”
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - July 25, 2020
My 3 granddaughters are crazy about it.
Mermaid
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon falls, CT) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. My grand daughter loves it.
Too Cute Poncho
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna city, IL) - July 14, 2022
Her parents loved her name on it and so did I

Cute towel
By Jonie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYVALE, TX) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable mermaid towel! Monogramming is very cute. I just wish it was a thicker towel. These are quite thin.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice