Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Playful Name Personalized Kids Hooded Beach & Pool Towel customer reviews

Playful Name Personalized Kids Hooded Beach & Pool Towel - 24400
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 7, 2022
I’ve purchased several of this towels for my grandchildren. They are very good quality, soft and nice weight.
Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 8, 2022
Perfect for my granddaughter ! She loves the color purple!(shes 2) We swim all summer and this keeps her warm and dry .
Perfect quality
By Jana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out perfect & great quality.
Love it!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale, FL) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made. Great color and size.
A fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 29, 2021
Delivery was amazingly fast!
Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AUSTELL, GA) - March 17, 2021
This beautiful beach towel is perfect for my 2 year old Grandson. I love it and I am excited about giving it to him!
Personalized Kid Hooded beach towel
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for great niece birthday gift. She loves it
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 24, 2019
Surprised my grandchildren with these for Hanukkah. Name side has a suede-like texture that feels wonderful. Towels washed well. Would definitely recommend!
Hooded beach towel
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUILFORD, CT) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is cute and as shown but the quality is only fair which is very disappointing. The colorful side of the towel is a non-absorbant material which is foolish for a beach towel.The whole towel should be super-absorbent quality cotton.
I'm so disappointed with the item that I may not give it as a gift as I was planning on doing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice