Recipients

Shop By Recipients

State Pride Personalized Baby Clothing customer reviews

State Pride Personalized Baby Clothing - 24407
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Onesie!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material was great was not scratchy which is good considering it’s a baby one piece
Perfect gift!
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable baby gown is well made and super soft! I will absolutely buy this again!
Sooo cute
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - February 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The texture, the color, the price
My grandson will born next month and my daughter is so happy, she loved
Perfect gift!
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This onesie is adorable! It made for a wonderful “congratulations” on the announcement of our niece and nephew’s pregnancy. They loved it!
LOVE!!!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, MO) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest shirt! Love it and can't wait to put my baby in this!
"Made in" onesie
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the onesie I had made for our grandson!! Great quality !!
Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OH) - August 31, 2020
Fast service, great product.
Super cute.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 17, 2020
Purchased as a baby shower gift. My friend loved it.
Florida state
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful unique baby gift
Fun gift to give....
By David N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - August 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this gift for my new born granddaughter
Baby bodysuit
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia Court House, VA) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and pleased...colors are nice and looked just like picture. Can't wait to give it to my first grandchild, she will look adorable in it.
Baby t-shirt jumper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 10, 2020
Clever idea and wonderful gift
So cute
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, TX) - September 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. So precious and great quality.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - August 31, 2019
Perfect gift for newborn baby. Unique keepsake to add to memories
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice