Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Blue Flowers Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Blue Flowers Personalized Slate Plaque - 24455
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Blue flowers slate
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors… personalization done so well… quality piece
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - September 25, 2021
I love it.
Wilma
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - July 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dear friend lost her cat and I sent this to her with her cats name on it. I did the same when another friends lost their dogs. They have all loved them and called (didn't text) to tell me how beautiful it is. I have visited each of these 3 friends and these are displayed in their homes beautifully.
Great sign!
By Leslie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - July 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sign - displays well!
Slate plaque
By theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quapaw, OK) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. I am so pleased with the quality of work that went into making this.
Perfect!
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece and so quick on the delivery.
Prettier in person
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is beautiful online but even better in person. We are thrilled with it and plan to keep it out spring and summer.
Beautiful piece!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothbury, MI) - March 5, 2021
The piece is beautiful and very well made. It is slate and quite heavy. Do wish the personalization was larger and filled in better, but overall it is great!
Beautiful colors; perfect personalization
By Narda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - August 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy slate piece with beautiful colors. Personalization was prrfect.
Beautiful
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leander, TX) - August 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a great quality! Super strong. The printing is beautiful. Looks great in my garden!
Beautiful
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nescopeck, PA) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As soon as I saw the plaque I knew it was what I was looking for. I am very happy with my purchase.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - November 17, 2019
This was purchased as a house warming gift. I was happy with the quality
of the slate and design. I wished the personalization was bolder. The leather
tie was significantly shorter than the picture, thus the 4 stars.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice