Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Her Personalized Baby Bib customer reviews

Girls Name Personalized Baby Bibs - 24490
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, AL) - February 4, 2023
Love. Love. Love ??. I am so pleased with my granddaughter’s bibs. I’m placing more orders today.
Wonderful and washable!
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is exactly as shown in the description. It is a really nice size so it keeps even a toddler clean! And, it is completely washable - no carrot or sweet potato stains!
Precious new baby
By Christine A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - August 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake to welcome baby
I keep coming back and LOVE these bibs
By Heide P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMINGTON, MN) - August 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the quality of these bibs!!! They are soft and so nice, and wash up beautifully. I would recommend this item every day! These bibs are long but NOT too long, and the velcro holds its durablity.
So cute and inexpensive!
By Kaitlin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - June 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for a friend, and plan on buying again in the future for other friends as they have children. It's so cute and well done. Good material too!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 4, 2021
Great gift for baby shower! Love it! Comes 2 in a pack
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roeland Park, KS) - June 10, 2021
Beautiful and super soft.
NameBib
By Patrice Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is awesome and great quality. I haven't washed it yet but so far I love it!
Beautiful Bib!!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is super sweet, great quality, great price, well made. SO fun having it personalized!
perfect!!
By LORI P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHEPHERDSVILLE, KY) - May 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely adorable ..So soft and Perfect
Personalized bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - March 5, 2021
Love it! It’s a gift for my new granddaughter that is due in May.
Best Gift Ever
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes I ordered this and the receiving blanket the two together is the prefect gift.
Beautiful bib with baby name
By Maggie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and adorable
Gets lots of compliments
Bib
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, MI) - August 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Bib
By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - September 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bib is as beautiful as the picture. I’m very pleased.
Love this bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASSAPEQUA PARK, NY) - July 31, 2020
What a great bib! It’s a good size for lots of coverage! The color and personalization is exactly as shown.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice