Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Youthful Name For Him Personalized Baby Bib customer reviews

Boys Name Personalized Baby Bibs - 24496
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute baby bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubach, LA) - September 9, 2022
This is extremely cute. Light weight and will work well. My only downfall, I wish the colors were brighter
I'm in love with this darling baby bib.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - August 20, 2022
I just love how cute this bib turned out with the baby's name. I purchased a light blue baby cap to coordinate with it and it is going to look just darling. Can't wait until baby Jack has the set on together. Very satisfied with the quality.
100%
By Janna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% as ordered and perfect gift!
100%
By Janna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - June 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% as ordered and perfect gift!
Product review
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bids for the first time for my newborn grandson and granddaughter.
My daughter and daughter in-law both loved the personalization, the color and feel of the material uses. Not to mention the bibs have velcro closure which is easier than snaps with infants. The color selection is really nice as well.
The feedback was so great that I bought again for my good friends grandbaby and ordered more for my grandson.
Loved it!
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were cuter and more beautiful than I expected
Love the quality!
By Gaby G. (alvin, TX) - February 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love them! The quality and fit is just perfect.
baby bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - October 1, 2020
Product was exactly as the picture portrayed. Very pleased.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsey, OH) - August 18, 2020
The bib itself is so big and soft it is so worth 10$ on top of it it’s personalized!!!!! Thank you PMall
nice
By Aisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it. I gave 4 stars because it is quite big for my 12 weeks old son
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice