Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Baby In Our Hearts Memorial Teardrop Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Baby Memorial Engraved Glass Infant Loss Christmas Ornament - 24504
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful product
By Terri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville , AL) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to remember my sweet baby by at Christmas time. My children all get new ornaments every year so I needed one for the baby we lost.
Beautiful well made ornament!
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , SC) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very beautiful and made out of quality material. Nicer than I thought it would be. very happy with purchase.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 22, 2022
This ornament was so beautiful. My daughter and son-in-law lost a child earlier this year and was very touched by it. It is a beautiful reminder of the life that is now with our Lord.
Memorial for baby girl
By Frances V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver love it
J
By Joanne H N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful a d perfect for my gift to give
Beautiful
By Ann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament for a child lost.
Beautiful gift
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell, WA) - October 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
During a sad time this was a beautiful gift. It was special and appreciated.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , OK) - September 30, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who just lost her baby. She loved the tear drop and the personization.
Family Baby Memorial Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - August 18, 2022
I loved this Baby in Our Hearts Memorial Teardrop Engraved Premium Glass Ornament. It was so nicely done. Looked so much more expensive than it was. I got the Teardrop-Clear-[green]. I have a family Christmas tree and everyone in the family has an ornament with their name on it whether they are alive or deceased. It includes my Grandparents, parents, siblings, grandchildren, nieces, nephews, great nieces and great nephews and everyone's spouse or significant other. It is my favorite part of Christmas! I highly recommend this ornament for a deceased loved one! It can be used on a tree or can be displayed on an ornament tree/stand which is also sold here.
Great memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - January 10, 2022
Being able to customize this makes it a beautiful memorial ornament for anyone who has lost a loved one. Very high quality, not as fragile as I thought it might be. Highly recommend this if you want to lift the spirits of someone who has lost a loved one!
Beautiful
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worth, IL) - January 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my Teardrop.
Beautiful
By kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cypress, CA) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect way to honor our angel babies. These are gorgeous!
Baby in our hearts
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are more than pleased. It’s perfect. We also bought the stand to display the ornament all year long.
Precious ornament
By Tracie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna , DE) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved the ornament. I love the fact that you can personalize it for a couple and not just an individual.
Wonderful Gift
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nedrow, NY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately, my friends lost their baby after labor and we really wanted to do something for them in remembrance of their beautiful child. This was absolutely perfect. They were so touched.
Beautiful
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. So beautiful
Beautiful and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 7, 2021
Beautiful ornaments for me and my family, very fast delivery, great communication. I bought the standard glass and each of them came in a small velvety bag. Perfect gift to remember our little one.
Beautiful
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friend whose daughter had a miscarriage. It is beautiful and well made. The pouch that came with it was very nice. I was amazed at how fast it was delivered!
Beautiful Ornament
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, WV) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who has suffered the loss of a baby.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - November 25, 2021
Couldn't ask for more. It is beautiful. Simple design. Beautifully created.
Christmas ornament
By Taheshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven , CT) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to remember our daughter.
Perfect
By Meliza Salas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teardrop is absolutely beautiful!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAnse, MI) - November 18, 2021
My wife and I lost our full-term (born at 41 weeks), perfectly healthy, baby girl on July 26th 2021. We love to incorporate her into everything we do because she still is, and always will be my baby and child. This is a wonderful way to incorporate her during Christmas time.
Baby in Our Hearts Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Center, OH) - November 14, 2021
The memorial ornament was delivered promptly and packaged very well. My friend will really like this and I will definitely do business again! Thank yoU!
Love it
By Tonya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byars, OK) - November 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my daughter & son-in-law. It is beautiful.
A special gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - November 6, 2021
I bought this for my husband who lost a son before we met. He absolutely loved it and even cried! It is absolutely beautiful and and will be an amazing memory and addition to our tree for years to come!
Tear Drop Ornament
By Glenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, IN) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tear drop memory ornament was engraved as specified. The lady I purchased it for had a micro preemie to die and also a still born the previous year. Both times, I purchased this ornament, hoping to keep their memories alive.
Memorial Christmas ornament
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, NJ) - September 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teardrop Christmas ornament and bag that comes with it , is just lovely
A perfect gift for my granddaughter who just lost her baby Great quality
Heart Memorial Teardrop
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - August 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass ornament is beautiful.
Gifter
By Angie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - July 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to honor a lost child.
Just Beautiful!
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this glass ornament for my dear friends’daughter who lost her full term baby while in uterus. I just wanted to give her and her husband something to remember there precious daughter. And this was the perfect gift.
Just Beautiful!
By Kathy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - June 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this glass ornament for my dear friends’daughter who lost her full term baby while in uterus. I just wanted to give her and her husband something to remember there precious daughter. And this was the perfect gift.
Exactly as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLISLE, PA) - June 3, 2021
Many times I've ordered products online that I was disappointed with when they arrived. Not this one; it's exactly as described. The engraving is very clear and easy to read. Packaging was very nice so ornament wasn't broken. Order was shipped and received in a very timely manner.
Beautiful & Thoughtful
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for the parents of a baby. It was so meaningful for them.
Infant loss gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 3, 2021
This was beautifully made and arrived quickly. The grey ribbon wasn’t attached but that allows the recipient to chose another ribbon before attaching. Comes in a beautiful velvetine bag.
Lovely
By Bobbi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple to remember my grandmother by. This item is exactly what I was looking for!! It's beautiful!
Beautiful!
By DIANNE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHAMPAIGN, IL) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memento for my son and wife.
Absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - January 12, 2021
We got these for the family after losing our youngest boy and they’re beautiful. Well made, thick unlike others, clean, packaged nicely, and wrapped safe for shipping. These guys/gals are on it. Thank you ????
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - January 11, 2021
I ordered 5 of these, one for each of the babies we've lost. My husband was touched when he saw them. I finally felt like I had something of theirs to hold. These are beautiful and special to me. They will be on the Christmas tree every year.
Perfect!
By Gisele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biddeford, ME) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Son and his wife to show we are thinking of the identical twins they lost at 20 weeks. They will forever be in our hearts!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice